Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 212 – 210

2016 US Two-Day Classic Championships and Sprint Relay (Sep 18, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Martin Wilson 3:05 Sunday - Brown X
2. Carol Edwards 3:29 +24 13% Sunday - Brown X
3. Walter Siegenthaler 3:38 +33 18% Sunday - Brown X
4. Mark Glaisher 3:46 +41 22% Sunday - Brown X
5. francish 3:47 +42 23% Sunday - Brown X
6. o-maps 3:48 +43 23% Sunday - Brown X
7. horsepower 3:54 +49 26% Sunday - Brown Y
8. dcady 3:56 +51 28% Sunday - Brown X
9. mbo 4:03 +58 31% Sunday - Brown X
10. EBreseman 4:04 +59 32% Sunday - Brown X
11. Karen Muffatti 4:09 +1:04 35% Sunday - Brown X
12. Pipen 4:10 +1:05 35% Sunday - Brown X
13. Eric Smith 4:17 +1:12 39% Sunday - Brown X
14. Greg Yarkie 4:18 +1:13 39% Sunday - Brown X
15. David Hunter 4:21 +1:16 41% Sunday - Brown X
15. bubo 4:21 +1:16 41% Sunday - Brown X
17. CSpalding 4:24 +1:19 43% Sunday - Brown X
18. Janet Findlay 4:27 +1:22 44% Sunday - Brown X
19. Ronald Bortz 4:30 +1:25 46% Sunday - Brown X
20. DWildfogel 4:33 +1:28 48% Sunday - Brown X
21. LKohn 4:34 +1:29 48% Sunday - Brown X
22. RWorner 4:37 +1:32 50% Sunday - Brown X
22. Rob Wilkison 4:37 +1:32 50% Sunday - Brown X
24. kensr 4:39 +1:34 51% Sunday - Brown X
25. Allan Newman 4:40 +1:35 51% Sunday - Brown X
26. Peter Dady 4:41 +1:36 52% Sunday - Brown X
26. crawfordsl 4:41 +1:36 52% Sunday - Brown Y
26. John Harbuck 4:41 +1:36 52% Sunday - Brown X
29. keg2 4:45 +1:40 54% Sunday - Brown X
30. Piotr Zielczynski 4:52 +1:47 58% Sunday - Brown Y
31. MJChilds 4:53 +1:48 58% Sunday - Brown X
32. Charlie 4:59 +1:54 62% Sunday - Brown X
33. David Baldock 5:05 +2:00 65% Sunday - Brown X
33. Sarah Howes 5:05 +2:00 65% Sunday - Brown X
35. JLCraw 5:06 +2:01 65% Sunday - Brown X
36. Angela Pearson 5:12 +2:07 69% Sunday - Brown X
36. Sandy 5:12 +2:07 69% Sunday - Brown X
38. Gord Hunter 5:20 +2:15 73% Sunday - Brown X
39. Vera Eames 5:22 +2:17 74% Sunday - Brown X
40. Rich Parker 5:23 +2:18 75% Sunday - Brown Y
41. Judith Karpinski 5:28 +2:23 77% Sunday - Brown X
42. Geoman 5:30 +2:25 78% Sunday - Brown X
42. Judith Dickinson 5:30 +2:25 78% Sunday - Brown Y
44. hughmac3 5:35 +2:30 81% Sunday - Brown Y
45. Allmuth Perzel 5:39 +2:34 83% Sunday - Brown Y
46. Chris Cassone 5:47 +2:42 88% Sunday - Brown X
46. Trisha 5:47 +2:42 88% Sunday - Brown X
48. smoke 5:49 +2:44 89% Sunday - Brown X
49. Thomas Pelnar 5:51 +2:46 90% Sunday - Brown X
50. walk 5:54 +2:49 91% Sunday - Brown X
51. Lex Bundschuh 5:55 +2:50 92% Sunday - Brown X
52. Orunner 6:04 +2:59 97% Sunday - Brown Y
53. Bob Fink 6:19 +3:14 105% Sunday - Brown X
54. Enn Kivisakk 6:22 +3:17 106% Sunday - Brown Y
55. rjb3 6:25 +3:20 108% Sunday - Brown X
56. Richard Nietupski 6:29 +3:24 110% Sunday - Brown X
57. Bert Waslander 6:31 +3:26 111% Sunday - Brown X
58. VladFG 6:32 +3:27 112% Sunday - Brown X
59. philht 6:39 +3:34 116% Sunday - Brown X
60. George Hawes 6:41 +3:36 117% Sunday - Brown Y
60. Nadezhda Popova 6:41 +3:36 117% Sunday - Brown X
62. Anne Ledbetter 6:44 +3:39 118% Sunday - Brown X
63. nellie 6:59 +3:54 126% Sunday - Brown X
64. Sarah Komm 7:16 +4:11 136% Sunday - Brown Y
65. Mary Frank 7:22 +4:17 139% Sunday - Brown X
66. Roger Underwood 7:28 +4:23 142% Sunday - Brown Y
67. Robert Huebner 7:42 +4:37 150% Sunday - Brown X
67. Steven Hodovanec 7:42 +4:37 150% Sunday - Brown X
69. ginger 7:50 +4:45 154% Sunday - Brown Y
70. Jean-Claude Elias 7:55 +4:50 157% Sunday - Brown X
71. Gary Klaben 8:07 +5:02 163% Sunday - Brown Y
72. Mary-Lou Hogg 8:16 +5:11 168% Sunday - Brown X
73. Karen Olah 8:22 +5:17 171% Sunday - Brown Y
74. possum 8:23 +5:18 172% Sunday - Brown Y
74. GuyO 8:23 +5:18 172% Sunday - Brown Y
76. Debra Klaben 8:30 +5:25 176% Sunday - Brown Y
77. Ardis Dull 8:40 +5:35 181% Sunday - Brown X
78. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 8:44 +5:39 183% Sunday - Brown X
79. Michael Keating 8:46 +5:41 184% Sunday - Brown X
80. Jim Hall 8:50 +5:45 186% Sunday - Brown X
81. lyn runs 8:53 +5:48 188% Sunday - Brown Y
82. Louise Madrid 9:07 +6:02 196% Sunday - Brown X
82. gail 9:07 +6:02 196% Sunday - Brown X
84. JanetT 9:09 +6:04 197% Sunday - Brown X
84. Peter Amram 9:09 +6:04 197% Sunday - Brown Y
86. Thayer Raines 9:22 +6:17 204% Sunday - Brown Y
87. Claire Dell 9:26 +6:21 206% Sunday - Brown Y
88. outactrl 9:44 +6:39 216% Sunday - Brown Y
89. evancuster 10:22 +7:17 236% Sunday - Brown Y
90. Kathy Bannister 11:04 +7:59 259% Sunday - Brown X
91. Larry Berman 11:05 +8:00 259% Sunday - Brown Y
92. Bill Shannon 11:12 +8:07 263% Sunday - Brown Y
93. Jerry Stewart 11:13 +8:08 264% Sunday - Brown Y
94. Candice Raines 11:40 +8:35 278% Sunday - Brown X
95. Ed Kotowski 11:58 +8:53 288% Sunday - Brown X
96. Annette Borowitz 12:14 +9:09 297% Sunday - Brown Y
97. Bill Royall 13:25 +10:20 335% Sunday - Brown Y
98. Madeline McCarren 13:49 +10:44 348% Sunday - Brown X
99. Leslie Minarik 14:26 +11:21 368% Sunday - Brown X
100. Shawn Forney 14:32 +11:27 371% Sunday - Brown Y
101. Evgenia Matveeva 14:56 +11:51 384% Sunday - Brown X
102. maghatter55 15:19 +12:14 397% Sunday - Brown X
103. Sara Mae Berman 15:46 +12:41 411% Sunday - Brown Y
104. lizk 16:03 +12:58 421% Sunday - Brown X
105. Ed Hicks 16:09 +13:04 424% Sunday - Brown Y