Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 109

2016 US Two-Day Classic Championships and Sprint Relay (Sep 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 2:22 Saturday - Green Y
2. Spike 2:25 +3 2% Saturday - Green X
3. Bo 2:33 +11 8% Saturday - Green X
3. Stefan Slutsky 2:33 +11 8% Saturday - Green X
5. TomN 2:42 +20 14% Saturday - Green X
5. Yekaterina Dvinyaninova 2:42 +20 14% Saturday - Green Y
7. Dave Linthicum 2:43 +21 15% Saturday - Green X
8. dersu 2:48 +26 18% Saturday - Green X
9. Rick Breseman 2:49 +27 19% Saturday - Green X
10. Petr 2:50 +28 20% Saturday - Green X
11. tp 2:52 +30 21% Saturday - Green X
12. Pia W 2:53 +31 22% Saturday - Green Y
13. oxensd 2:56 +34 24% Saturday - Green X
13. Tom O 2:56 +34 24% Saturday - Green X
15. Robert Gilchrist 2:57 +35 25% Saturday - Green X
16. Kanstantsin Paulau 2:59 +37 26% Saturday - Green X
17. khall 3:02 +40 28% Saturday - Green Y
18. Andras Revesz 3:05 +43 30% Saturday - Green X
18. maylandc 3:05 +43 30% Saturday - Green Y
20. Neal Barlow 3:06 +44 31% Saturday - Green X
20. Pavlina Brautigam 3:06 +44 31% Saturday - Green Y
20. jcampbell 3:06 +44 31% Saturday - Green X
23. horsepower 3:07 +45 32% Saturday - Green Y
24. cmorse 3:10 +48 34% Saturday - Green X
25. azakrevski 3:11 +49 35% Saturday - Green Y
26. stever 3:13 +51 36% Saturday - Green X
27. Soupbone 3:18 +56 39% Saturday - Green X
28. Sevastian Irimie 3:21 +59 42% Saturday - Green X
29. Jared Giszack 3:26 +1:04 45% Saturday - Green X
29. dyee 3:26 +1:04 45% Saturday - Green X
31. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 3:28 +1:06 46% Saturday - Green X
31. carlch 3:28 +1:06 46% Saturday - Green X
33. jima 3:41 +1:19 56% Saturday - Green X
34. maprunner 3:42 +1:20 56% Saturday - Green Y
34. Carl Muench 3:42 +1:20 56% Saturday - Green X
36. Nadim 3:44 +1:22 58% Saturday - Green X
37. Jim Stevens 3:46 +1:24 59% Saturday - Green X
37. dlevine 3:46 +1:24 59% Saturday - Green X
37. flyingsquirrel 3:46 +1:24 59% Saturday - Green Y
37. Julie Cleary 3:46 +1:24 59% Saturday - Green Y
41. Kean Williams 3:50 +1:28 62% Saturday - Green X
42. Istvan Nagy 3:54 +1:32 65% Saturday - Green X
43. arthurd 3:56 +1:34 66% Saturday - Green Y
44. Mark Frank 4:02 +1:40 70% Saturday - Green X
45. Csaba Tiszttarto 4:05 +1:43 73% Saturday - Green Y
46. peggyd 4:06 +1:44 73% Saturday - Green Y
47. barb 4:15 +1:53 80% Saturday - Green Y
48. Ronan Cleary 4:16 +1:54 80% Saturday - Green X
49. Pete Bundschuh 4:50 +2:28 104% Saturday - Green X
50. Stanley Darnell 4:51 +2:29 105% Saturday - Green X
51. Daniel Billman 4:53 +2:31 106% Saturday - Green X
52. Nikolay Frolenko 5:07 +2:45 116% Saturday - Green Y
53. origamiguy 5:14 +2:52 121% Saturday - Green X
54. GlenT 5:21 +2:59 126% Saturday - Green X
55. PBricker 5:22 +3:00 127% Saturday - Green X
56. Christopher Svoboda 5:23 +3:01 127% Saturday - Green X
57. j.augustine 5:40 +3:18 139% Saturday - Green Y
58. Tom Bruce 5:53 +3:31 149% Saturday - Green X
59. fossil 5:55 +3:33 150% Saturday - Green X
60. Mark Webb 6:17 +3:55 165% Saturday - Green X
61. cedarcreek 6:20 +3:58 168% Saturday - Green X
62. geebeers006 6:34 +4:12 177% Saturday - Green X
63. Tony Muffatti 6:39 +4:17 181% Saturday - Green X
64. bishop22 7:31 +5:09 218% Saturday - Green X
65. John Pekarik 7:32 +5:10 218% Saturday - Green Y
66. dness 7:58 +5:36 237% Saturday - Green X
67. Ellen Stibler 9:50 +7:28 315% Saturday - Green Y
68. AmyL 10:47 +8:25 356% Saturday - Green Y
69. PGoodwin 11:03 +8:41 367% Saturday - Green X
70. kissy 11:11 +8:49 373% Saturday - Green Y
71. lady00shalott 11:48 +9:26 399% Saturday - Green Y
72. Svetlana Frolenko 11:52 +9:30 401% Saturday - Green Y
72. Cathy Bakker 11:52 +9:30 401% Saturday - Green Y
74. Richard H. Ebright 12:37 +10:15 433% Saturday - Green X
75. Christopher Morrissey 13:36 +11:14 475% Saturday - Green X
76. Oslug 14:18 +11:56 504% Saturday - Green Y
77. Yuri Zakrevski 14:34 +12:12 515% Saturday - Green Y
78. jessica.johnson 15:01 +12:39 535% Saturday - Green X
79. arenz 15:32 +13:10 556% Saturday - Green Y
80. garymm 25:52 +23:30 993% Saturday - Green X
81. Kelurc 28:55 +26:33 1122% Saturday - Green Y