Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 36

RMOC Bear Creek Lake Park (Lakewood, CO) (Apr 11, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. craigmurray 4:39 Red
2. X8A7 4:52 +13 5% Red
3. Ryan Ognibene 5:00 +21 8% Red
4. Mikhail Martemyanov 5:19 +40 14% Red
5. Dan Stoll 5:23 +44 16% Red
6. JPL 5:27 +48 17% Red
7. Troy Bozarth 6:10 +1:31 33% Red
8. Miles & Nouailletas 6:13 +1:34 34% Red
8. Michael Overmyer & Peggy Corpeny 6:13 +1:34 34% Red
10. Adam McFarren 6:30 +1:51 40% Green
11. CompassCoyote 6:59 +2:20 50% Red
12. Doug B 7:34 +2:55 63% Green
13. Gøril S. Jones 7:39 +3:00 65% Red
14. Daniel Krohn 7:56 +3:17 71% Red
15. Malcolm Creer 7:59 +3:20 72% Red
16. Mitch Utterback 8:10 +3:31 76% Red
17. bigfoot 8:35 +3:56 85% Green
18. Ian Munslow 8:44 +4:05 88% Green
19. Sara McDowell 8:48 +4:09 89% Red
20. Ken Lotze 8:49 +4:10 90% Red
21. Colby Rickard 8:59 +4:20 93% Red
22. Simon Maybury 9:10 +4:31 97% Red
23. Russell Backhouse 9:43 +5:04 109% Red
24. Eric Krohn 9:53 +5:14 113% Green
25. Tom Bagby & Julie Borja 10:42 +6:03 130% Red
26. bbrooke 10:43 +6:04 130% Red
27. Bradley Rounds 11:20 +6:41 144% Green
28. zamoshchin 11:29 +6:50 147% Green
29. A. Norgren 12:47 +8:08 175% Green
29. Valentina Shcherbinina 12:47 +8:08 175% Green
31. Bob Ellis 13:12 +8:33 184% Green
32. Gordon McCurry 13:17 +8:38 186% Red
33. Terri Chawla 17:33 +12:54 277% Green
34. Cindy Osmun 17:57 +13:18 286% Green
35. Pablo Fernandez 18:21 +13:42 295% Green
36. Kathleen Brennan 20:33 +15:54 342% Green
37. Bruce Harrington 20:52 +16:13 349% Green
38. Sherry Litasi & Chichi 26:39 +22:00 473% Green