Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 146 – 154

Hunter Valley Championships - Belford (Sep 13, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. joshblatch 4:40 Course Hard Long
2. Scott Simson 5:40 +1:00 21% Course Hard Long
3. Russell Blatchford 6:14 +1:34 34% Course Hard Long
4. Brook Martin 6:24 +1:44 37% Course Hard Long
5. Malcolm Roberts 6:27 +1:47 38% Course Hard Long
6. Graeme Taplin 7:06 +2:26 52% Course Hard Short
7. Jim Lee 8:40 +4:00 86% Course Hard Short
8. MooseMorris 8:42 +4:02 86% Course Hard Long
9. Graham Fowler 8:43 +4:03 87% Course Hard Short
10. AGrade 9:25 +4:45 102% Course Hard Long
11. Peter Berkholz 10:04 +5:24 116% Course Hard Short
12. macey 10:10 +5:30 118% Course Hard Long
13. Catherine Jones 10:55 +6:15 134% Course Hard Short
14. Samantha Howe, Kendall O'Conner 11:22 +6:42 144% Course Hard Short
15. Peter Orr 11:50 +7:10 154% Course Hard Short
16. Greigor Scott 12:03 +7:23 158% Course Hard Short
17. Keith Robertson 12:08 +7:28 160% Course Hard Short
18. Viola O'Connor 12:23 +7:43 165% Course Hard Short
19. Thomas Whitehead 12:28 +7:48 167% Course Hard Short
20. Peter Newton 12:30 +7:50 168% Course Hard Short
21. tinytoes 13:47 +9:07 195% Course Hard Short
22. Ingrid Oblasser 14:07 +9:27 203% Course Hard Short
23. k8pants 14:43 +10:03 215% Course Hard Short
24. Nathan Berkholz 14:49 +10:09 218% Course Hard Short
25. Sheena Robertson 16:19 +11:39 250% Course Hard Short
26. Robert Lewin 18:15 +13:35 291% Course Hard Short
27. Chris Welbourne 18:44 +14:04 301% Course Hard Short
28. Michael Cairney 19:52 +15:12 326% Course Hard Long
29. Bert Van Netten 20:05 +15:25 330% Course Hard Short
30. Diana Charlton 21:55 +17:15 370% Course Hard Short
31. Andrea Hackney 22:11 +17:31 375% Course Hard Short
32. Bob Gilbert 28:05 +23:25 502% Course Hard Short
33. Claire Burgess 35:17 +30:37 656% Course Hard Short
34. Lyn Rayward 37:55 +33:15 713% Course Hard Short