Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 221

NSW State League 7/8/9 - QB3 (Jun 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lukas Frei 4:29 Hard 1
2. joshblatch 4:45 +16 6% Hard 1
3. Greg Barbour 5:11 +42 16% Hard 1
4. Justin Stafford 5:25 +56 21% Hard 1
5. undy 5:26 +57 21% Hard 4
6. atsip 5:34 +1:05 24% Hard 1
7. mcq_ink 5:40 +1:11 26% Hard 1
8. SwissMiss 5:46 +1:17 29% Hard 4
9. Barbara Hill 5:48 +1:19 29% Hard 4
10. Tom Kennedy 5:54 +1:25 32% Moderate
11. Tony Hill 6:03 +1:34 35% Hard 4
12. Burgo 6:10 +1:41 38% Hard 4
13. Julie Cutbush 6:12 +1:43 38% Hard 4
14. Georgia Jones 6:13 +1:44 39% Hard 4
15. Jon Glanville 6:20 +1:51 41% Hard 4
16. Dan Johnston 6:32 +2:03 46% Moderate
17. Ella Cuthbert 6:39 +2:10 48% Moderate
18. Ellen Currie 6:47 +2:18 51% Moderate
19. Mikaela Rönnbäck 6:51 +2:22 53% Hard 4
20. Wiz 6:52 +2:23 53% Hard 4
21. Luke Wilmott 6:53 +2:24 54% Hard 4
21. MW 6:53 +2:24 54% Hard 4
23. Anna Fitzgerald 7:03 +2:34 57% Hard 4
24. Linda Sesta 7:07 +2:38 59% Hard 4
25. David Stocks 7:22 +2:53 64% Moderate
26. Luke Robertson 7:23 +2:54 65% Hard 4
27. Hugo McCahon-Boersma 7:31 +3:02 68% Moderate
28. Jamie_k74 7:33 +3:04 68% Hard 4
29. Amylee Robertson 7:34 +3:05 69% Hard 4
30. Claire Burgess 8:00 +3:31 78% Moderate
31. Samantha Howe 8:14 +3:45 84% Hard 4
32. David Green 8:16 +3:47 84% Hard 4
33. Margaret Peel 8:17 +3:48 85% Hard 4
33. Dan Martin 8:17 +3:48 85% Hard 1
35. Tania Kennedy 8:44 +4:15 95% Hard 4
36. Melissa Annetts 8:46 +4:17 96% Hard 4
37. John Brayan 9:42 +5:13 116% Hard 4
38. Andrew Mac Donald 10:08 +5:39 126% Hard 4
39. Marie Ringer 10:20 +5:51 130% Hard 4
40. Jennifer Crockart 11:28 +6:59 156% Moderate
41. James Landon-Smith 11:32 +7:03 157% Hard 4
42. Angus Leung 11:37 +7:08 159% Moderate
43. Brett Sewell 12:33 +8:04 180% Moderate
44. Jane McKenna 13:28 +8:59 200% Hard 4
45. Sophie Jones 13:37 +9:08 204% Moderate
46. Margaret Jones 13:56 +9:27 211% Hard 4
47. Barry Pearce 14:08 +9:39 215% Moderate
48. zipster 14:38 +10:09 226% Moderate
49. Rebecca George 14:55 +10:26 233% Hard 4
50. John Shaw 15:53 +11:24 254% Moderate
51. Daniel Del Dot 17:05 +12:36 281% Moderate
52. Kris and Martin Mackey 17:16 +12:47 285% Moderate
53. Colin and Diane Burnett 19:24 +14:55 333% Hard 4
54. Kara and Liz Charlton 19:34 +15:05 336% Moderate
55. Ernest Windschuttel 21:53 +17:24 388% Moderate
56. Oliver Gingell 29:59 +25:30 569% Moderate
57. Sean Smith 34:25 +29:56 668% Moderate
58. Ellis Leung 54:53 +50:24 1124% Hard 4