Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 62 – 42

BAOC: Truckee A-meet (Sep 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Swampfox 5:52 Blue Classic Day 1
2. mindsweeper 6:34 +42 12% Blue Classic Day 1
3. AliC 7:06 +1:14 21% Red Classic Day 1
4. JLaughlin 7:09 +1:17 22% Blue Classic Day 1
5. Francois Leonard 7:14 +1:22 23% Red Classic Day 1
6. Matej 7:20 +1:28 25% Blue Classic Day 1
7. DarthBalter 7:36 +1:44 30% Red Classic Day 1
8. z-man 7:40 +1:48 31% Blue Classic Day 1
9. Zoltan Peter Sziladi 7:46 +1:54 32% Blue Classic Day 1
10. Samuel Coradetti 7:52 +2:00 34% Red Classic Day 1
11. inter_pro 7:55 +2:03 35% Blue Classic Day 1
12. biggins 8:07 +2:15 38% Blue Classic Day 1
13. BigWillyStyle 8:14 +2:22 40% Blue Classic Day 1
14. TBorish 8:21 +2:29 42% Red Classic Day 1
15. Xena 8:39 +2:47 47% Red Classic Day 1
16. Alexander Kiperman 8:47 +2:55 50% Blue Classic Day 1
17. Jonathan Owens 8:54 +3:02 52% Red Classic Day 1
18. Deron van Hoff 9:04 +3:12 55% Red Classic Day 1
19. Andy Strat 9:10 +3:18 56% Blue Classic Day 1
20. Joshua Dudley 9:14 +3:22 57% Blue Classic Day 1
21. Tommy Ingulfsen 9:18 +3:26 59% Red Classic Day 1
22. igor_ 9:22 +3:30 60% Red Classic Day 1
23. edwarddes 9:35 +3:43 63% Blue Classic Day 1
24. Holly Gaston 9:38 +3:46 64% Red Classic Day 1
25. Bruce Christopherson 9:42 +3:50 65% Red Classic Day 1
26. cwalker 9:44 +3:52 66% Red Classic Day 1
27. markalanprior 10:03 +4:11 71% Blue Classic Day 1
28. gwilliams 10:07 +4:15 72% Red Classic Day 1
29. Backstreet Boy 10:18 +4:26 76% Red Classic Day 1
30. Sergey 10:43 +4:51 83% Red Classic Day 1
31. codymonster 10:59 +5:07 87% Red Classic Day 1
32. Lubomir Sebo 11:18 +5:26 93% Red Classic Day 1
33. johncrowther 11:20 +5:28 93% Red Classic Day 1
34. Roy Malone 11:52 +6:00 102% Blue Classic Day 1
35. Miguel Clark 13:16 +7:24 126% Blue Classic Day 1
35. Eric Jones 13:16 +7:24 126% Blue Classic Day 1
37. schirminator 13:28 +7:36 130% Blue Classic Day 1
38. Ben Brock 13:33 +7:41 131% Red Classic Day 1
39. JanneP 14:32 +8:40 148% Red Classic Day 1
39. bill3 14:32 +8:40 148% Red Classic Day 1
41. Roland Hansson 14:54 +9:02 154% Blue Classic Day 1
42. Damian Swift 15:02 +9:10 156% Red Classic Day 1
43. Marina Keating 15:58 +10:06 172% Red Classic Day 1
44. Aron Walker 16:16 +10:24 177% Blue Classic Day 1
45. Travis Parker 17:15 +11:23 194% Red Classic Day 1
46. Jay Hann 18:17 +12:25 212% Red Classic Day 1
46. Joe Maffei 18:17 +12:25 212% Blue Classic Day 1