Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 48

BAOC: Truckee A-meet (Sep 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Xena 4:03 Red Classic Day 1
2. mindsweeper 4:11 +8 3% Blue Classic Day 1
3. Swampfox 4:17 +14 6% Blue Classic Day 1
4. Francois Leonard 4:34 +31 13% Red Classic Day 1
5. markalanprior 4:36 +33 14% Blue Classic Day 1
6. JLaughlin 4:39 +36 15% Blue Classic Day 1
7. Zoltan Peter Sziladi 4:46 +43 18% Blue Classic Day 1
8. Matej 4:54 +51 21% Blue Classic Day 1
9. Deron van Hoff 5:00 +57 23% Red Classic Day 1
10. z-man 5:05 +1:02 26% Blue Classic Day 1
11. Natalia Deconescu 5:11 +1:08 28% Brown X Classic Day 1
12. cwalker 5:17 +1:14 30% Red Classic Day 1
12. inter_pro 5:17 +1:14 30% Blue Classic Day 1
14. gwilliams 5:29 +1:26 35% Red Classic Day 1
15. Sergey 5:36 +1:33 38% Red Classic Day 1
16. igor_ 6:00 +1:57 48% Red Classic Day 1
17. Leonid Shatskin 6:04 +2:01 50% Brown X Classic Day 1
18. Walter Siegenthaler 6:09 +2:06 52% Brown X Classic Day 1
19. Alexander Kiperman 6:12 +2:09 53% Blue Classic Day 1
20. kbreseman 6:17 +2:14 55% Green Y Classic Day 1
21. codymonster 6:19 +2:16 56% Red Classic Day 1
22. johncrowther 6:21 +2:18 57% Red Classic Day 1
23. Päivi Luoma 6:27 +2:24 59% Green Y Classic Day 1
24. Roy Malone 6:30 +2:27 60% Blue Classic Day 1
25. TBorish 6:35 +2:32 63% Red Classic Day 1
25. CSpalding 6:35 +2:32 63% Brown X Classic Day 1
27. Ben Brock 6:41 +2:38 65% Red Classic Day 1
28. Tommy Ingulfsen 6:46 +2:43 67% Red Classic Day 1
29. Tyrannosaurus 6:49 +2:46 68% Green Y Classic Day 1
29. Backstreet Boy 6:49 +2:46 68% Red Classic Day 1
31. kissy 6:56 +2:53 71% Green Y Classic Day 1
32. Joshua Dudley 7:00 +2:57 73% Blue Classic Day 1
33. crawfordsl 7:02 +2:59 74% Green Y Classic Day 1
34. JanetT 7:19 +3:16 81% Brown X Classic Day 1
35. AliC 7:23 +3:20 82% Red Classic Day 1
36. Eric Jones 7:24 +3:21 83% Blue Classic Day 1
37. biggins 7:33 +3:30 86% Blue Classic Day 1
38. Damian Swift 7:41 +3:38 90% Red Classic Day 1
39. JanneP 7:48 +3:45 93% Red Classic Day 1
40. Sarah Petersen 7:53 +3:50 95% Brown X Classic Day 1
41. jdoub 8:02 +3:59 98% Green Y Classic Day 1
42. maprunner 8:07 +4:04 100% Green Y Classic Day 1
43. Sue Kuestner 8:36 +4:33 112% Brown X Classic Day 1
44. Marie-Josee Parayre 8:38 +4:35 113% Green Y Classic Day 1
45. smittyo 8:45 +4:42 116% Green Y Classic Day 1
46. bill3 8:54 +4:51 120% Red Classic Day 1
47. Jonathan Owens 9:36 +5:33 137% Red Classic Day 1
48. DarthBalter 10:51 +6:48 168% Red Classic Day 1
49. Natalie Pusch 10:57 +6:54 170% Brown X Classic Day 1
50. Rich Parker 11:35 +7:32 186% Brown X Classic Day 1
51. Nick Corsano 11:54 +7:51 194% Brown X Classic Day 1
52. rp1020 12:00 +7:57 196% Brown X Classic Day 1
53. schirminator 12:27 +8:24 207% Blue Classic Day 1
54. katiepetersen 13:07 +9:04 224% Green Y Classic Day 1
55. Eleanor Pachaud 13:44 +9:41 239% Green Y Classic Day 1
56. Julie Pohl 13:59 +9:56 245% Brown X Classic Day 1
57. jharbuck 14:19 +10:16 253% Brown X Classic Day 1
58. Olga Kraght 14:25 +10:22 256% Green Y Classic Day 1
59. Janet Petersen 14:30 +10:27 258% Brown X Classic Day 1
60. Edith Jacobi 15:35 +11:32 285% Brown X Classic Day 1
61. edwarddes 16:34 +12:31 309% Blue Classic Day 1
62. schristoph 17:08 +13:05 323% Green Y Classic Day 1
63. BigWillyStyle 17:39 +13:36 336% Blue Classic Day 1
64. Holly Gaston 17:58 +13:55 344% Red Classic Day 1
65. Jerry Stewart 18:48 +14:45 364% Brown X Classic Day 1
66. Travis Parker 19:04 +15:01 371% Red Classic Day 1
67. Aron Walker 21:49 +17:46 439% Blue Classic Day 1
68. Mark Parsons 26:05 +22:02 544% Brown X Classic Day 1
69. Bruce Christopherson 26:26 +22:23 553% Red Classic Day 1
70. Miguel Clark 26:32 +22:29 555% Blue Classic Day 1
71. Andy Strat 28:21 +24:18 600% Blue Classic Day 1
72. David Rogers 29:04 +25:01 618% Brown X Classic Day 1
73. Ardis Dull 30:47 +26:44 660% Brown X Classic Day 1
74. winkepp 30:59 +26:56 665% Green Y Classic Day 1
75. Marina Keating 44:42 +40:39 1004% Red Classic Day 1
76. Lubomir Sebo 46:48 +42:45 1056% Red Classic Day 1
77. Joe Maffei 47:43 +43:40 1078% Blue Classic Day 1
78. EBreseman 1:02:28 +58:25 1442% Green Y Classic Day 1