Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 154 – 109

North American Orienteering Championships 2016 (Sep 23, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. nielsLO 3:37 Middle - Green X
2. Aragorn 4:18 +41 19% Middle - Green X
3. DarthBalter 4:25 +48 22% Middle - Green X
4. Noah Michelsen 4:36 +59 27% Middle - Green X
5. tdgood 4:38 +1:01 28% Middle - Green X
6. dersu 4:41 +1:04 29% Middle - Green X
7. David Svoboda 4:50 +1:13 34% Middle - Green X
8. cmorse 4:53 +1:16 35% Middle - Green X
9. TyrTom 4:57 +1:20 37% Middle - Green X
10. JPL 4:59 +1:22 38% Middle - Green X
10. Stefan Slutsky 4:59 +1:22 38% Middle - Green X
12. tp 5:00 +1:23 38% Middle - Green X
13. acorn 5:02 +1:25 39% Middle - Green X
14. upnorthguy 5:03 +1:26 40% Middle - Green X
15. RockHEART 5:05 +1:28 41% Middle - Green X
16. Phil Conway 5:13 +1:36 44% Middle - Green X
17. Teodor Mlynczyk 5:16 +1:39 46% Middle - Green X
18. GlenT 5:18 +1:41 47% Middle - Green X
19. Nadim 5:19 +1:42 47% Middle - Green X
20. Andrew Heron 5:20 +1:43 47% Middle - Green X
21. Randy Kemp 5:23 +1:46 49% Middle - Green X
22. angelica 5:24 +1:47 49% Middle - Green Y
22. Sevastian Irimie 5:24 +1:47 49% Middle - Green X
24. Afan Jones 5:29 +1:52 52% Middle - Green X
24. Ivars Eskins 5:29 +1:52 52% Middle - Green X
26. Mark Adams 5:31 +1:54 53% Middle - Green X
27. Kevin Pickering 5:33 +1:56 53% Middle - Green X
28. Val Duca 5:36 +1:59 55% Middle - Green Y
29. maylandc 5:37 +2:00 55% Middle - Green Y
30. Tuulikki Salmenkyla 5:42 +2:05 58% Middle - Green Y
31. TomN 5:43 +2:06 58% Middle - Green X
32. SherlockHolmes 5:45 +2:08 59% Middle - Green X
33. Pia W 5:48 +2:11 60% Middle - Green Y
34. Nadine Cybulski 5:49 +2:12 61% Middle - Green Y
35. Mark Gibbard 5:50 +2:13 61% Middle - Green X
36. Albina Zakrevski 5:51 +2:14 62% Middle - Green Y
37. dyee 5:53 +2:16 63% Middle - Green X
38. Christopher Svoboda 5:55 +2:18 64% Middle - Green X
39. Kim Jepsen 6:02 +2:25 67% Middle - Green X
40. Neal Barlow 6:03 +2:26 67% Middle - Green X
41. Konrad Gessl 6:07 +2:30 69% Middle - Green X
42. Ronan Cleary 6:11 +2:34 71% Middle - Green X
43. Andras Revesz 6:19 +2:42 75% Middle - Green X
43. Tapio 6:19 +2:42 75% Middle - Green X
43. Petr 6:19 +2:42 75% Middle - Green X
46. oxensd 6:22 +2:45 76% Middle - Green X
47. ParkSchool 6:23 +2:46 76% Middle - Green X
48. DRoss 6:24 +2:47 77% Middle - Green X
49. Rick Breseman 6:32 +2:55 81% Middle - Green X
50. Katja Mathys 6:33 +2:56 81% Middle - Green Y
51. Chiori Shimizu 6:37 +3:00 83% Middle - Green Y
52. horsepower 6:41 +3:04 85% Middle - Green Y
53. John Rogers 6:47 +3:10 88% Middle - Green X
54. CraigW 6:50 +3:13 89% Middle - Green X
55. Tom O 6:52 +3:15 90% Middle - Green X
56. TurnerLeigh 6:53 +3:16 90% Middle - Green X
57. flyingsquirrel 7:00 +3:23 94% Middle - Green Y
58. Steven Houghton 7:02 +3:25 94% Middle - Green X
59. Marie-Josee Parayre 7:03 +3:26 95% Middle - Green Y
60. dness 7:04 +3:27 95% Middle - Green X
60. Mete 7:04 +3:27 95% Middle - Green Y
62. maprunner 7:07 +3:30 97% Middle - Green Y
63. bbrooke 7:09 +3:32 98% Middle - Green Y
64. Erik Blake 7:12 +3:35 99% Middle - Green X
65. James Eagleton 7:13 +3:36 100% Middle - Green X
65. PBricker 7:13 +3:36 100% Middle - Green X
67. Elena Logvina 7:19 +3:42 102% Middle - Green Y
68. kadley 7:28 +3:51 106% Middle - Green X
69. fossil 7:39 +4:02 112% Middle - Green X
70. furlong47 7:41 +4:04 112% Middle - Green Y
71. kissy 7:42 +4:05 113% Middle - Green Y
72. levitin 7:46 +4:09 115% Middle - Green X
73. barb 7:53 +4:16 118% Middle - Green Y
74. Julie Cleary 7:58 +4:21 120% Middle - Green Y
75. Mike Poulsen 8:01 +4:24 122% Middle - Green X
76. AnneT 8:12 +4:35 127% Middle - Green Y
77. jima 8:17 +4:40 129% Middle - Green X
78. Steve Heron 8:29 +4:52 135% Middle - Green X
79. Blainey 8:30 +4:53 135% Middle - Green Y
80. PBricker 8:35 +4:58 137% Middle - Green X
81. Yuri Zakrevski 8:40 +5:03 140% Middle - Green X
82. Mark Frank 8:49 +5:12 144% Middle - Green X
83. Jon Wheatcroft 8:53 +5:16 146% Middle - Green X
84. smittyo 9:01 +5:24 149% Middle - Green Y
85. Shin Shimizu 9:06 +5:29 152% Middle - Green X
86. Kean Williams 9:07 +5:30 152% Middle - Green X
87. JanetT 9:08 +5:31 153% Middle - Green X
88. Scott Drumm 9:11 +5:34 154% Middle - Green X
89. Oslug 9:36 +5:59 165% Middle - Green Y
90. GuyO 9:39 +6:02 167% Middle - Green X
91. erict 10:01 +6:24 177% Middle - Green X
92. Evan Haldane 10:03 +6:26 178% Middle - Green X
93. snailontheslope 10:05 +6:28 179% Middle - Green Y
94. ginger 10:30 +6:53 190% Middle - Green Y
95. Oivind Naess 10:36 +6:59 193% Middle - Green X
96. Suzanne Park 10:49 +7:12 199% Middle - Green Y
97. Robert Gilchrist 11:01 +7:24 205% Middle - Green X
98. Todd Park 11:05 +7:28 206% Middle - Green X
99. Lori Heron 11:26 +7:49 216% Middle - Green Y
100. Heidi Onkst 11:55 +8:18 229% Middle - Green Y
101. Patricia Mace 11:57 +8:20 230% Middle - Green Y
102. Paul Lefebvre 12:00 +8:23 232% Middle - Green X
103. Robert Meyer 12:06 +8:29 235% Middle - Green X
104. O Joy 12:09 +8:32 236% Middle - Green Y
105. Daniel Billman 12:18 +8:41 240% Middle - Green X
106. Anne Jepsen 12:35 +8:58 248% Middle - Green Y
107. donkst 12:38 +9:01 249% Middle - Green X
108. Svetlana Frolenko 13:41 +10:04 278% Middle - Green Y
109. jvincent 13:48 +10:11 282% Middle - Green X
110. origamiguy 14:11 +10:34 292% Middle - Green X
111. Mark Webb 14:35 +10:58 303% Middle - Green X
112. Ralph Lindzon 14:44 +11:07 307% Middle - Green X
113. geebeers006 14:55 +11:18 312% Middle - Green X
114. Len 14:57 +11:20 313% Middle - Green X
115. phession 15:15 +11:38 322% Middle - Green X
116. Kevin Brooker 15:31 +11:54 329% Middle - Green X
117. Bruce McLean 15:47 +12:10 336% Middle - Green X
118. Michael Schuh 15:52 +12:15 339% Middle - Green X
119. Cathy Bakker 15:54 +12:17 340% Middle - Green Y
120. AmyL 16:08 +12:31 346% Middle - Green Y
121. Soupbone 16:54 +13:17 367% Middle - Green X
122. Sabine Schweiger 17:14 +13:37 376% Middle - Green Y
123. Michael Raz 18:33 +14:56 413% Middle - Green X
124. Maia Iotzova 20:18 +16:41 461% Middle - Green Y
125. dlevine 31:12 +27:35 763% Middle - Green X