Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 133 – 136

North American Orienteering Championships 2016 (Sep 23, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. laBaguette 3:44 Middle - Red Y
2. salal 4:08 +24 11% Middle - Red Y
3. Rhombus 4:19 +35 16% Middle - Red Y
4. whubsch 4:27 +43 19% Middle - Red Y
5. Thompas 4:37 +53 24% Middle - Red Y
5. TBorish 4:37 +53 24% Middle - Red Y
7. rtculberg 4:38 +54 24% Middle - Red Y
8. austinishot 4:39 +55 25% Middle - Red Y
9. Flakey 4:42 +58 26% Middle - Red Y
10. AliC 4:44 +1:00 27% Middle - Red Y
11. Torio 4:50 +1:06 29% Middle - Red Y
12. acjospe 5:02 +1:18 35% Middle - Red Y
13. Hillary 5:05 +1:21 36% Middle - Red Y
13. Karin Josefsson 5:05 +1:21 36% Middle - Red Y
15. samjones 5:12 +1:28 39% Middle - Red Y
16. j.augustine 5:14 +1:30 40% Middle - Red Y
17. khall 5:28 +1:44 46% Middle - Red Y
18. lteutsch 5:32 +1:48 48% Middle - Red Y
19. Carol Edwards 5:33 +1:49 49% Middle - Brown Y
20. ajriley 5:45 +2:01 54% Middle - Red Y
21. Cat Dealer 5:51 +2:07 57% Middle - Red Y
22. Tone Hollowell 5:57 +2:13 59% Middle - Brown Y
23. Pam James 6:00 +2:16 61% Middle - Red Y
24. Leif Blake 6:03 +2:19 62% Middle - Red Y
25. Danish Dynamite 6:07 +2:23 64% Middle - Red Y
26. Sandbo 6:16 +2:32 68% Middle - Brown Y
27. peggyd 6:18 +2:34 69% Middle - Brown Y
28. Rahel Kosch 6:24 +2:40 71% Middle - Red Y
29. AGordeeva 6:26 +2:42 72% Middle - Red Y
30. Xena 6:34 +2:50 76% Middle - Red Y
31. Sarah Howes 6:45 +3:01 81% Middle - Brown Y
32. Natalia Deconescu 6:49 +3:05 83% Middle - Brown Y
33. JenMac 7:04 +3:20 89% Middle - Red Y
34. cmpbllv 7:21 +3:37 97% Middle - Red Y
35. AdventureGirl! 7:34 +3:50 103% Middle - Red Y
36. Trisha 7:39 +3:55 105% Middle - Brown Y
37. mellis 7:48 +4:04 109% Middle - Brown Z
38. Patricia Duncan 8:00 +4:16 114% Middle - Red Y
39. Vera Eames 8:06 +4:22 117% Middle - Brown Y
40. Sabeth Kosch 8:07 +4:23 117% Middle - Red Y
40. Meghan Rance 8:07 +4:23 117% Middle - Red Y
42. Jill Pangman 8:20 +4:36 123% Middle - Brown Y
43. LKohn 8:51 +5:07 137% Middle - Brown Y
44. Judith Dickinson 8:52 +5:08 138% Middle - Brown Z
45. kweinmann 9:04 +5:20 143% Middle - Red Y
46. smoke 9:07 +5:23 144% Middle - Brown Y
47. Nadezhda Popova 9:08 +5:24 145% Middle - Brown Y
48. Judith Karpinski 9:09 +5:25 145% Middle - Brown Y
49. Sandy 9:10 +5:26 146% Middle - Brown Y
50. Dorina Nimigean 9:11 +5:27 146% Middle - Brown Y
51. JanetT 9:21 +5:37 150% Middle - Brown Y
52. Meghan Woszczynski 9:38 +5:54 158% Middle - Red Y
52. Mary Frank 9:38 +5:54 158% Middle - Brown Y
52. crawfordsl 9:38 +5:54 158% Middle - Brown Z
55. Benjamin Litzen 9:40 +5:56 159% Middle - Red Y
56. Madeline McCarren 9:44 +6:00 161% Middle - Brown Y
57. Allmuth Perzel 9:55 +6:11 166% Middle - Brown Z
58. maghatter55 10:00 +6:16 168% Middle - Brown Y
59. Anita Brattland 10:04 +6:20 170% Middle - Brown Y
60. Angela Pearson 10:11 +6:27 173% Middle - Brown Y
61. Runner99 10:19 +6:35 176% Middle - Red Y
62. Cassie Collins 10:41 +6:57 186% Middle - Brown Y
63. Patricia Lyons 10:44 +7:00 188% Middle - Brown Y
64. gail 11:04 +7:20 196% Middle - Brown Y
65. Candice Raines 11:12 +7:28 200% Middle - Brown Y
66. Kathy Bannister 11:17 +7:33 202% Middle - Brown Y
67. Samantha 11:22 +7:38 204% Middle - Red Y
68. Pipen 11:41 +7:57 213% Middle - Brown Y
69. Ilona Dobos 11:42 +7:58 213% Middle - Brown Z
70. Katnap 11:50 +8:06 217% Middle - Red Y
71. EBreseman 12:07 +8:23 225% Middle - Brown Y
72. Evgenia Matveeva 12:28 +8:44 234% Middle - Brown Y
73. Peter Dobos 12:55 +9:11 246% Middle - Brown Z
74. Joanne Woods 13:09 +9:25 252% Middle - Brown Y
75. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 13:48 +10:04 270% Middle - Brown Y
76. Donna Terefenko 14:05 +10:21 277% Middle - Brown Y
77. outactrl 14:08 +10:24 279% Middle - Brown Y
78. Hilary Pickering 14:14 +10:30 281% Middle - Brown Y
79. lyn runs 14:26 +10:42 287% Middle - Brown Z
79. leighb 14:26 +10:42 287% Middle - Brown Z
81. winkepp 14:32 +10:48 289% Middle - Brown Y
82. Claire Dell 14:45 +11:01 295% Middle - Brown Z
83. Mary-Ellen Connolly 15:01 +11:17 302% Middle - Brown Y
84. lizk 15:19 +11:35 310% Middle - Brown Y
85. Tom Jahn 15:21 +11:37 311% Middle - Brown Z
86. Louise Madrid 15:26 +11:42 313% Middle - Brown Y
87. Leslie Minarik 15:49 +12:05 324% Middle - Brown Y
88. lady00shalott 16:26 +12:42 340% Middle - Red Y
89. Ed Hicks 16:33 +12:49 343% Middle - Brown Z
90. Janet Findlay 17:06 +13:22 358% Middle - Brown Y
91. Marilyn Fetzer 17:14 +13:30 362% Middle - Brown Z
92. keg2 17:25 +13:41 367% Middle - Brown Y
93. EcksFactor 18:07 +14:23 385% Middle - Red Y
94. Anne Ledbetter 18:28 +14:44 395% Middle - Brown Y
95. Laurie Hunt 18:33 +14:49 397% Middle - Brown Y
96. Sarah Petersen 19:08 +15:24 413% Middle - Brown Y
97. Caelan McLean 19:18 +15:34 417% Middle - Red Y
98. possum 21:18 +17:34 471% Middle - Brown Z
99. Lina Gavrilova 22:51 +19:07 512% Middle - Brown Z
100. Vanessa Blake 22:58 +19:14 515% Middle - Brown Y
101. Karen Lachance 25:10 +21:26 574% Middle - Brown Y
102. mbo 26:35 +22:51 612% Middle - Brown Y
103. Jennifer Hamilton 27:43 +23:59 642% Middle - Brown Y
104. Loretta Opila 30:59 +27:15 730% Middle - Brown Y
105. Valentina Grigoryeva 36:10 +32:26 869% Middle - Brown Z
106. Nesta Leduc 37:21 +33:37 900% Middle - Brown Z
107. Eliza Hermann 39:49 +36:05 967% Middle - Brown Y
108. Lorna Guttormson 39:57 +36:13 970% Middle - Brown Z
109. Patrice Miller 42:23 +38:39 1035% Middle - Brown Y
110. Gillian Bailey 46:10 +42:26 1137% Middle - Brown Z
111. Gloria Charlow 1:11:41 +1:07:57 1820% Middle - Brown Z
112. John Charlow 1:15:58 +1:12:14 1935% Middle - Brown Z
113. Kathy Urban 2:02:59 +1:59:15 3194% Middle - Brown Z