Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 83 – 84

"O" in the Pines A meet (Oct 3, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. EChild 4:32 Saturday - Middle Blue
2. kjculberg 4:47 +15 6% Saturday - Middle Blue
2. Misha 4:47 +15 6% Saturday - Middle Blue
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:48 +16 6% Saturday - Middle Red
5. Isak Prellner 4:52 +20 7% Saturday - Middle Blue
6. rtculberg 4:53 +21 8% Saturday - Middle Red
7. jtorranc 5:04 +32 12% Saturday - Middle Blue
8. iansmith 5:07 +35 13% Saturday - Middle Blue
9. Xena 5:10 +38 14% Saturday - Middle Red
10. Francis Falardeau 5:11 +39 14% Saturday - Middle Blue
10. Andis Vitolins 5:11 +39 14% Saturday - Middle Blue
12. madison.hager29 5:19 +47 17% Saturday - Middle Blue
13. DarthBalter 5:29 +57 21% Saturday - Middle Red
14. BorisGr 5:32 +1:00 22% Saturday - Middle Red
15. BronzeBruce 5:41 +1:09 25% Saturday - Middle Red
16. tdgood 5:58 +1:26 32% Saturday - Middle Red
17. Andrei Logvin 6:00 +1:28 32% Saturday - Middle Red
18. Aleck Breton 6:03 +1:31 33% Saturday - Middle Red
19. HunterC 6:13 +1:41 37% Saturday - Middle Blue
20. cmpbllj 6:14 +1:42 38% Saturday - Middle Blue
21. jeremycolgan 6:22 +1:50 40% Saturday - Middle Blue
22. mgb 6:30 +1:58 43% Saturday - Middle Red
23. dersu 6:35 +2:03 45% Saturday - Middle Blue
24. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 6:38 +2:06 46% Saturday - Middle Blue
25. GGrindley 6:43 +2:11 48% Saturday - Middle Red
26. JDiPalmy 6:47 +2:15 50% Saturday - Middle Blue
27. Cat Dealer 6:48 +2:16 50% Saturday - Middle Red
28. Greg Hope 6:50 +2:18 51% Saturday - Middle Red
29. acjospe 6:51 +2:19 51% Saturday - Middle Red
30. Johan Hansson 6:52 +2:20 51% Saturday - Middle Red
31. Gabriel Svobodny 7:03 +2:31 56% Saturday - Middle Blue
31. jjcote 7:03 +2:31 56% Saturday - Middle Red
33. coach 7:06 +2:34 57% Saturday - Middle Red
34. yurets 7:08 +2:36 57% Saturday - Middle Blue
35. vido 7:19 +2:47 61% Saturday - Middle Blue
36. Chief Clukey 7:25 +2:53 64% Saturday - Middle Red
37. Frederic Elias 7:28 +2:56 65% Saturday - Middle Red
37. cmpbllv 7:28 +2:56 65% Saturday - Middle Red
39. ErikEddy 7:35 +3:03 67% Saturday - Middle Blue
39. Eugene Mlynczyk 7:35 +3:03 67% Saturday - Middle Red
41. pat.richardson 7:39 +3:07 69% Saturday - Middle Blue
42. nickives 7:40 +3:08 69% Saturday - Middle Blue
43. swimlinzi04 7:42 +3:10 70% Saturday - Middle Red
44. not_$tan 7:51 +3:19 73% Saturday - Middle Red
45. RWorner 7:54 +3:22 74% Saturday - Middle Red
46. Cristina 8:00 +3:28 76% Saturday - Middle Red
47. Becks 8:12 +3:40 81% Saturday - Middle Red
48. Dmitri Golovanov 8:26 +3:54 86% Saturday - Middle Red
49. Mika Latva-Kokko 8:44 +4:12 93% Saturday - Middle Red
50. willwhitaker12 8:48 +4:16 94% Saturday - Middle Red
51. Joshua Allyn 8:57 +4:25 97% Saturday - Middle Blue
52. Rabs 9:22 +4:50 107% Saturday - Middle Blue
53. LKohn 9:41 +5:09 114% Saturday - Middle Red
54. Evghenii Vorsin 9:48 +5:16 116% Saturday - Middle Red
55. Raymond Chung 11:14 +6:42 148% Saturday - Middle Red
56. evansam222 11:48 +7:16 160% Saturday - Middle Red
57. Nikolay Frolenko 11:50 +7:18 161% Saturday - Middle Red
58. sadNav 12:10 +7:38 168% Saturday - Middle Red
59. CrunchieMunchie 12:39 +8:07 179% Saturday - Middle Red
60. JLaughlin 13:42 +9:10 202% Saturday - Middle Blue
61. rachel.wolfe 14:43 +10:11 225% Saturday - Middle Red
62. Eric Smith 15:00 +10:28 231% Saturday - Middle Red
63. francish 15:09 +10:37 234% Saturday - Middle Red
64. jasondedrick 15:26 +10:54 240% Saturday - Middle Red
65. SoftPaws 15:41 +11:09 246% Saturday - Middle Blue
66. Donna Fluegel 17:44 +13:12 291% Saturday - Middle Red
67. elavallee 19:09 +14:37 322% Saturday - Middle Red
68. Dan Mayland 22:10 +17:38 389% Saturday - Middle Red