Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 134

Leinster Orienteering Championships, Lough Firrib (Apr 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Shane Lynch 3:43 1
2. eoinmcc 3:55 +12 5% 1
3. roar 4:00 +17 8% 1
4. conör 4:13 +30 13% 1
5. Christian Foley 4:20 +37 17% 1
6. Niamh☀ 4:41 +58 26% 2
7. Zach Harrington 4:51 +1:08 30% 2
8. Dooby 5:04 +1:21 36% 1
9. niallmac 5:10 +1:27 39% 2
10. Cillin Corbett 5:11 +1:28 39% 1
11. niamh 5:12 +1:29 40% 2
12. Frazer Howe 5:20 +1:37 43% 2
13. Joshua O'Sullivan-Hourihan 5:28 +1:45 47% 1
14. Zac O'Sullivan-Hourihan 5:44 +2:01 54% 2
15. Brian Corbett 5:57 +2:14 60% 2
16. Maeve O'Grady 5:58 +2:15 61% 2
17. Aoife McCavana 6:00 +2:17 61% 2
18. Gary O'Donovan 6:06 +2:23 64% 2
19. ColmM 6:11 +2:28 66% 1
20. routhe 6:27 +2:44 74% 2
21. Conall Whelan 6:34 +2:51 77% 2
22. Roisin Long 6:45 +3:02 82% 2
23. Bobby Smyth 6:47 +3:04 83% 2
24. Killian Brennan 6:53 +3:10 85% 2
25. PaulP 7:13 +3:30 94% 2
26. Ivan Millar 8:07 +4:24 118% 2
27. hellsac 8:34 +4:51 130% 1
28. Ged 9:22 +5:39 152% 1
29. James Millar 9:35 +5:52 158% 2
30. elargey 14:57 +11:14 302% 2
31. Regina 15:44 +12:01 323% 2
32. Robert Pim 15:53 +12:10 327% 2