Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 231 – 234

OOC Classic Event: Cite des Jeunes (Nov 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. bigE 3:25 Long Advanced
2. Jeffrey Teutsch 3:33 +8 4% Long Advanced
3. spinner 3:34 +9 4% Long Advanced
4. Randy Kemp 3:41 +16 8% Long Advanced
5. Brian Graham 3:44 +19 9% Short Advanced
6. Rhombus 4:10 +45 22% Long Advanced
7. Travis Comeau 4:30 +1:05 32% Short Advanced
8. Mark Gibbard 4:42 +1:17 38% Long Advanced
9. jsmc 5:09 +1:44 51% Long Advanced
10. Tommy Ivarsson 5:30 +2:05 61% Long Advanced
11. Kendra Murray 5:32 +2:07 62% Short Advanced
12. Tomas Plesnik 5:41 +2:16 66% Long Advanced
13. Peter Williamson 5:46 +2:21 69% Short Advanced
14. Eric Williamson 6:28 +3:03 89% Short Advanced
15. Bill Meldrum 6:42 +3:17 96% Short Advanced
16. Sarah Murray 6:57 +3:32 103% Short Advanced
17. Liran Raz 7:08 +3:43 109% Short Advanced
18. Flakey 7:23 +3:58 116% Short Advanced
19. Paul Dubois 7:28 +4:03 119% Short Advanced
20. sberg 7:42 +4:17 125% Long Advanced
21. Benoit Chagnon 7:52 +4:27 130% Short Advanced
22. Team Martin 8:02 +4:37 135% Short Advanced
23. Luise Sander 8:06 +4:41 137% Short Advanced
24. Robert J Haddow 8:32 +5:07 150% Short Advanced
25. Jennie Anderson 8:45 +5:20 156% Long Advanced
26. Anita Brattland 9:06 +5:41 166% Short Advanced
27. Mykyta Chubynsky 10:00 +6:35 193% Long Advanced
28. Lynda Scrivens 10:14 +6:49 200% Short Advanced
29. Mike Post 11:08 +7:43 226% Short Advanced
30. Mark Mombourquette 11:13 +7:48 228% Short Advanced
31. AnneT 11:24 +7:59 234% Short Advanced
32. Manning-Dewar 12:17 +8:52 260% Short Advanced
33. Na Lin 13:18 +9:53 289% Short Advanced
34. Mike Raz 14:22 +10:57 320% Short Advanced
35. Omer Majeed 14:30 +11:05 324% Short Advanced
36. Andy Ledger 15:48 +12:23 362% Short Advanced
37. Dominique Boucher 15:55 +12:30 366% Short Advanced
38. Kumiko Murasugi 15:57 +12:32 367% Short Advanced
39. Linda Connell 23:52 +20:27 599% Short Advanced
40. VladFG 40:39 +37:14 1090% Short Advanced
41. Jennifer Daubeny 43:39 +40:14 1178% Short Advanced