Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 55

DVOA Batsto (Dec 6, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 5:51 Blue
2. speedy 6:44 +53 15% Blue
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 6:57 +1:06 19% Blue
4. Petr 7:11 +1:20 23% Red
5. Len 8:08 +2:17 39% Red
6. Kswede 9:24 +3:33 61% Blue
7. Dima Paulau 9:35 +3:44 64% Green
8. Kanstantsin Paulau 9:46 +3:55 67% Green
9. jeremycolgan 10:00 +4:09 71% Blue
10. jcampbell 10:06 +4:15 73% Green
11. Jim Driscoll 10:15 +4:24 75% Blue
12. maylandc 11:12 +5:21 91% Green
13. Nikolay Frolenko 11:27 +5:36 96% Green
14. yurets 11:59 +6:08 105% Blue
15. azimut 12:05 +6:14 107% Green
16. Thomas Cochrane 13:00 +7:09 122% Red
17. Jim Eagleton 13:12 +7:21 126% Green
18. Diane Reider 14:02 +8:11 140% Green
19. Svetlana Frolenko 14:06 +8:15 141% Green
20. Jeremy Mollison 14:33 +8:42 149% Green
21. Robert Schandall 15:29 +9:38 165% Green
22. Charles Carrick 15:47 +9:56 170% Blue
23. Brian Supplee 16:25 +10:34 181% Green
24. Bob Fink 16:59 +11:08 190% Green
25. Rick Whiffen 17:00 +11:09 191% Green
26. Sandy 17:16 +11:25 195% Red
27. Richard H Ebright 20:39 +14:48 253% Green
28. Kristen Schandall 20:42 +14:51 254% Green
29. Alex Geissler 21:11 +15:20 262% Green
30. Jimmy McNamara 21:27 +15:36 267% Green
31. Dmitry Lavrov 23:32 +17:41 302% Red
32. Bob Burton 23:34 +17:43 303% Green
33. Mike Borovicka 24:17 +18:26 315% Green
34. Halimah Marcus 24:27 +18:36 318% Green
35. Dan Brannen 35:01 +29:10 499% Green