Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 60 – 53

DVOA Batsto (Dec 6, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 6:05 Blue
2. speedy 7:11 +1:06 18% Blue
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 7:40 +1:35 26% Blue
4. Petr 8:20 +2:15 37% Red
5. Jim Driscoll 8:23 +2:18 38% Blue
6. jcampbell 9:18 +3:13 53% Green
7. jeremycolgan 9:22 +3:17 54% Blue
8. maylandc 9:44 +3:39 60% Green
9. Dima Paulau 9:59 +3:54 64% Green
10. Len 10:09 +4:04 67% Red
11. yurets 10:35 +4:30 74% Blue
12. Kswede 11:02 +4:57 81% Blue
13. Thomas Cochrane 11:27 +5:22 88% Red
14. alputilov 11:29 +5:24 89% Blue
15. Jim Eagleton 11:42 +5:37 92% Green
16. Bob Fink 12:06 +6:01 99% Green
17. Svetlana Frolenko 12:51 +6:46 111% Green
18. Dmitry Lavrov 13:09 +7:04 116% Red
19. Robert Schandall 13:51 +7:46 128% Green
20. Kanstantsin Paulau 14:17 +8:12 135% Green
21. Diane Reider 14:34 +8:29 139% Green
22. Brian Supplee 14:52 +8:47 144% Green
23. Nikolay Frolenko 14:56 +8:51 145% Green
24. Dan Brannen 15:38 +9:33 157% Green
25. azimut 15:39 +9:34 157% Green
26. Sandy 15:41 +9:36 158% Red
27. Kim McCane 15:47 +9:42 159% Green
28. Jeremy Mollison 16:06 +10:01 165% Green
29. Christian Fielitz 17:40 +11:35 190% Red
30. Alex Geissler 17:43 +11:38 191% Green
31. Richard H Ebright 17:44 +11:39 192% Green
32. Halimah Marcus 17:55 +11:50 195% Green
33. Rick Whiffen 19:47 +13:42 225% Green
34. Jimmy McNamara 20:22 +14:17 235% Green
35. Bob Burton 20:42 +14:37 240% Green
36. Dave Urban 21:38 +15:33 256% Green
37. Kristen Schandall 21:58 +15:53 261% Green
38. Mike Borovicka 22:44 +16:39 274% Green
39. Charles Carrick 26:51 +20:46 341% Blue