Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 52

DVOA Batsto (Dec 6, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 2:50 Blue
2. speedy 3:42 +52 31% Blue
3. Petr 3:59 +1:09 41% Red
4. jeremycolgan 4:25 +1:35 56% Blue
5. Len 4:48 +1:58 69% Red
6. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:05 +2:15 79% Blue
7. yurets 5:11 +2:21 83% Blue
8. jcampbell 5:18 +2:28 87% Green
9. Thomas Cochrane 5:24 +2:34 91% Red
10. Kanstantsin Paulau 5:44 +2:54 102% Green
11. Dima Paulau 5:52 +3:02 107% Green
12. maylandc 5:58 +3:08 111% Green
13. Svetlana Frolenko 6:48 +3:58 140% Green
14. Kswede 7:15 +4:25 156% Blue
15. azimut 7:22 +4:32 160% Green
16. Dmitry Lavrov 7:23 +4:33 161% Red
17. Bob Fink 7:26 +4:36 162% Green
18. Jim Driscoll 7:37 +4:47 169% Blue
19. Diane Reider 7:46 +4:56 174% Green
20. Bob Burton 7:54 +5:04 179% Green
21. alputilov 8:11 +5:21 189% Blue
22. Nikolay Frolenko 8:21 +5:31 195% Green
23. Jim Eagleton 8:28 +5:38 199% Green
24. Halimah Marcus 8:34 +5:44 202% Green
25. Sandy 8:43 +5:53 208% Red
26. Charles Carrick 9:50 +7:00 247% Blue
27. Christian Fielitz 10:03 +7:13 255% Red
28. Kristen Schandall 10:16 +7:26 262% Green
29. Richard H Ebright 10:48 +7:58 281% Green
30. Mike Borovicka 12:14 +9:24 332% Green
31. Rick Whiffen 13:05 +10:15 362% Green
32. Brian Supplee 14:11 +11:21 401% Green
33. Jeremy Mollison 15:12 +12:22 436% Green
34. Kim McCane 16:50 +14:00 494% Green
35. Dan Brannen 18:14 +15:24 544% Green
36. Dave Urban 19:42 +16:52 595% Green
37. Alex Geissler 20:29 +17:39 623% Green
38. Jimmy McNamara 29:49 +26:59 952% Green
39. Robert Schandall 1:00:26 +57:36 2033% Green