Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 52 – 62

DVOA Batsto (Dec 6, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 2:38 Blue
2. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:21 +43 27% Blue
3. speedy 3:23 +45 28% Blue
4. jeremycolgan 4:23 +1:45 66% Blue
5. Dima Paulau 4:40 +2:02 77% Green
6. Jim Driscoll 4:41 +2:03 78% Blue
7. Len 4:42 +2:04 78% Red
8. Petr 4:53 +2:15 85% Red
9. maylandc 4:56 +2:18 87% Green
10. yurets 5:08 +2:30 95% Blue
11. Thomas Cochrane 5:17 +2:39 101% Red
12. Charles Carrick 6:08 +3:30 133% Blue
13. alputilov 6:09 +3:31 134% Blue
14. Kswede 6:14 +3:36 137% Blue
15. jcampbell 6:16 +3:38 138% Green
16. azimut 6:31 +3:53 147% Green
17. Jeremy Mollison 7:10 +4:32 172% Green
18. Bob Burton 7:37 +4:59 189% Green
19. Christian Fielitz 7:50 +5:12 197% Red
20. Kanstantsin Paulau 8:00 +5:22 204% Green
21. Rick Whiffen 8:42 +6:04 230% Green
22. Sandy 8:47 +6:09 234% Red
23. Dmitry Lavrov 8:50 +6:12 235% Red
24. Brian Supplee 9:07 +6:29 246% Green
25. Richard H Ebright 9:20 +6:42 254% Green
26. Svetlana Frolenko 9:37 +6:59 265% Green
27. Bob Fink 10:02 +7:24 281% Green
28. Nikolay Frolenko 10:44 +8:06 308% Green
29. Dan Brannen 11:37 +8:59 341% Green
30. Kim McCane 11:39 +9:01 342% Green
31. Halimah Marcus 11:56 +9:18 353% Green
32. Alex Geissler 12:37 +9:59 379% Green
33. Jimmy McNamara 12:41 +10:03 382% Green
34. Robert Schandall 13:26 +10:48 410% Green
35. Diane Reider 13:41 +11:03 420% Green
36. Jim Eagleton 14:15 +11:37 441% Green
37. Mike Borovicka 17:00 +14:22 546% Green
38. Dave Urban 19:46 +17:08 651% Green
39. Kristen Schandall 23:21 +20:43 787% Green