Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 37 – 38

DVOA Hibernia County Park (Mar 15, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Seregaofed 4:32 Blue
2. j-man 4:41 +9 3% Red
3. speedy 4:42 +10 4% Red
4. SamuelK 5:01 +29 11% Blue
5. ErikEddy 5:22 +50 18% Blue
6. Dima Paulau 5:56 +1:24 31% Green
7. jcampbell 6:08 +1:36 35% Green
8. rhesketh 6:20 +1:48 40% Green
9. Petr 6:29 +1:57 43% Red
10. Mark Weiman 6:43 +2:11 48% Green
11. Martin Lacis 6:49 +2:17 50% Red
12. Tom O 6:57 +2:25 53% Red
13. Len 7:10 +2:38 58% Green
14. Kanstantsin Paulau 7:13 +2:41 59% Green
15. azimut 7:50 +3:18 73% Green
16. furlong47 7:53 +3:21 74% Green
17. Nigel Spencer-Maggs 8:20 +3:48 84% Red
18. anniemac 8:42 +4:10 92% Green
19. Ron Cook 9:02 +4:30 99% Green
20. Nick Reed 9:10 +4:38 102% Blue
21. Mike Carter 9:14 +4:42 104% Red
22. Gekkgo 9:18 +4:46 105% Green
23. Svetlana Frolenko 9:51 +5:19 117% Green
24. Kim McCane 10:17 +5:45 127% Green
25. Ron Barron 10:27 +5:55 131% Green
26. Mike Borovicka 11:19 +6:47 150% Green
27. Rick Whiffen 11:32 +7:00 154% Green
28. Richard H Ebright 11:47 +7:15 160% Green
29. Marta Cardona 12:19 +7:47 172% Red
30. Stephen Eland 12:53 +8:21 184% Green
31. Kathleen Geist 13:50 +9:18 205% Green
32. Deb Samans 13:53 +9:21 206% Green
33. Steve Mones 13:56 +9:24 207% Green
34. Mark Hanlon 15:07 +10:35 233% Red
35. Larry Geist 15:17 +10:45 237% Green
36. Bob Agosta 15:21 +10:49 239% Green
37. Diane Reider 15:42 +11:10 246% Green
38. Josh Boyle 15:52 +11:20 250% Green
39. Doug Wellans 19:35 +15:03 332% Blue