Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 55

2014 State League #14 - Pomingalarna / #15 - NSW Middle Distance Championsh (Sep 13, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Shep 3:50 SL15 Hard 1
2. lazydave 3:56 +6 3% SL15 Hard 1
3. MooseMorris 4:39 +49 21% SL15 Hard 1
4. Jock Davis 4:53 +1:03 27% SL15 Hard 1
5. Patrik Gunnarsson 5:33 +1:43 45% SL15 Hard 1
6. Steve Flick 6:13 +2:23 62% SL15 Hard 3A
7. Liz Abbott 6:33 +2:43 71% SL15 Hard 3B
8. joshblatch 6:34 +2:44 71% SL15 Hard 3A
9. Joanna Parr 6:36 +2:46 72% SL15 Hard 3B
10. Duncan Currie 6:40 +2:50 74% SL15 Hard 3B
11. Christopher Fitzgerald 6:42 +2:52 75% SL15 Hard 1
11. Leigh Privett 6:42 +2:52 75% SL15 Hard 3A
13. BB 6:46 +2:56 77% SL15 Hard 3A
14. Robert McDonald 6:48 +2:58 77% SL15 Hard 3A
15. Wayne Gregson 6:49 +2:59 78% SL15 Hard 3A
16. Callum Davis 6:56 +3:06 81% SL15 Hard 3B
17. Georgia Jones 7:01 +3:11 83% SL15 Hard 3B
18. John Le carpentier 7:03 +3:13 84% SL15 Hard 3B
19. Alan Kuffer 7:05 +3:15 85% SL15 Hard 3A
19. Anna Fitzgerald 7:05 +3:15 85% SL15 Hard 3A
21. Sue Garr 7:12 +3:22 88% SL15 Hard 3B
22. Melissa Annetts 7:22 +3:32 92% SL15 Hard 3B
23. Robert Allison 7:25 +3:35 93% SL15 Hard 3A
24. Ron Junghans 7:37 +3:47 99% SL15 Hard 3B
25. Ted Mulherin 7:46 +3:56 103% SL15 Hard 3B
26. Ian Dempsey 7:55 +4:05 107% SL15 Hard 3A
27. Mary McDonald 8:03 +4:13 110% SL15 Hard 3B
28. Rebecca George 8:27 +4:37 120% SL15 Hard 3B
29. Amylee Robertson 8:46 +4:56 129% SL15 Hard 3B
30. Jim Lee 9:13 +5:23 140% SL15 Hard 3A
31. Judy Allison 9:17 +5:27 142% SL15 Hard 3B
32. Robyn Pallas 9:34 +5:44 150% SL15 Hard 3B
33. Bill Jones 9:35 +5:45 150% SL15 Hard 3A
34. Colin Price 9:44 +5:54 154% SL15 Hard 3A
35. Peter Shepherd 9:51 +6:01 157% SL15 Hard 3A
36. DickO 10:02 +6:12 162% SL15 Hard 3B
37. Alastair George 10:33 +6:43 175% SL15 Hard 3B
38. Jane McKenna 10:41 +6:51 179% SL15 Hard 3A
39. Rick Armstrong 10:46 +6:56 181% SL15 Hard 3A
40. Eric Wainwright 10:57 +7:07 186% SL15 Hard 3A
41. jxpetersen 12:04 +8:14 215% SL15 Hard 3A
42. Hugh Moore 12:22 +8:32 223% SL15 Hard 3A
43. Margi Freemantle 12:37 +8:47 229% SL15 Hard 3B
44. Kerryne Jones 12:46 +8:56 233% SL15 Hard 3B
45. Jim Merchant 13:57 +10:07 264% SL15 Hard 3A
46. Ross Barr 14:35 +10:45 280% SL15 Hard 3A
47. kazza 14:37 +10:47 281% SL15 Hard 3A
48. basilbrush 14:55 +11:05 289% SL15 Hard 3B
49. Linda Sesta 14:57 +11:07 290% SL15 Hard 3A
50. Barry Pearce 17:33 +13:43 358% SL15 Hard 3B
51. Darren Slattery 18:08 +14:18 373% SL15 Hard 1
52. Peter Meyer 21:14 +17:24 454% SL15 Hard 3B
53. David Goddard 24:36 +20:46 542% SL15 Hard 3B
54. Margaret Jones 37:04 +33:14 867% SL15 Hard 3A