Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 162 – 193

Hunter Valley Championships (Jun 29, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. macey 4:21 Course Hard Long
2. steveo 4:28 +7 3% Course Hard Long
3. MooseMorris 5:13 +52 20% Course Hard Long
4. Josh Roberts 5:30 +1:09 26% Course Hard Long
5. Scott Simpson 5:32 +1:11 27% Course Hard Long
6. Mess Engineer 5:56 +1:35 36% Course Hard Short
7. Greigor Scott 6:44 +2:23 55% Course Hard Short
8. Jim Lee 7:07 +2:46 64% Course Hard Short
9. Rudi Landsiedel 7:09 +2:48 64% Course Hard Short
10. Malcolm Roberts 7:45 +3:24 78% Course Hard Long
11. Gayle Quantock 8:06 +3:45 86% Course Hard Short
12. Daniel Orr 8:25 +4:04 93% Course Hard Long
13. Bob Gilbert 8:44 +4:23 101% Course Hard Short
14. Joy Guy 9:34 +5:13 120% Course Hard Short
15. Kaitlin Radstaak 9:38 +5:17 121% Course Hard Short
16. Peter Orr 9:53 +5:32 127% Course Hard Short
17. rockman 10:15 +5:54 136% Course Hard Short
18. Shane Trotter 10:17 +5:56 136% Course Hard Long
19. tinytoes 10:33 +6:12 143% Course Hard Short
20. Margaret Peel 10:39 +6:18 145% Course Hard Short
21. Scott Charlton 11:57 +7:36 175% Course Hard Short
22. Tim Hackney 12:12 +7:51 180% Course Hard Short
23. Bert van Netten 12:30 +8:09 187% Course Hard Short
24. Viola O'Connor 12:36 +8:15 190% Course Hard Short
25. Toy Martin 12:48 +8:27 194% Course Hard Short
26. Matthew Killen 14:21 +10:00 230% Course Hard Short
27. Paul Killen 15:07 +10:46 248% Course Hard Short
28. Katrina Boyd 15:35 +11:14 258% Course Hard Short
29. Diana Charlton 16:02 +11:41 269% Course Hard Short
30. Carolyn Chalmers 16:47 +12:26 286% Course Hard Short
31. Chris Welbourne 17:28 +13:07 302% Course Hard Short
32. Ingrid Oblasser 20:19 +15:58 367% Course Hard Short
33. Andrea Hackney 21:34 +17:13 396% Course Hard Short
34. Lyn Rayward 22:37 +18:16 420% Course Hard Short