Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 107

QOC King's Landing (Apr 26, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Adam Smith 2:23 Green
2. NickG 2:38 +15 10% Beige
3. Tony Warner 2:50 +27 19% Green
4. James Billington 2:55 +32 22% Green
5. Nathan Kearney 2:59 +36 25% Green
6. Tom Wells 3:18 +55 38% Green
7. Helena Mora-Jensen 3:24 +1:01 43% Brown
8. Matt Sweeney 3:33 +1:10 49% Brown
9. Russ Damtoft 3:46 +1:23 58% Green
10. Gerson Monjaras 3:51 +1:28 62% Beige
10. Mark Wood 3:51 +1:28 62% Green
12. mmace 3:53 +1:30 63% Green
13. Diana Todd 4:06 +1:43 72% Green
14. Heidi Onkst 4:07 +1:44 73% Green
15. logicaldecision 4:08 +1:45 73% Green
16. Patricia Mace 4:16 +1:53 79% Green
17. Frantisek Brabec 4:35 +2:12 92% Green
18. Chris Morgan 4:37 +2:14 94% Brown
19. Robert Rich 4:44 +2:21 99% Brown
20. Brian Sweeney 4:47 +2:24 101% Brown
21. Sam Bethge 4:53 +2:30 105% Brown
22. Tom Smerling 4:58 +2:35 108% Beige
23. Anne Jepsen 5:06 +2:43 114% Green
23. Austin Curtis 5:06 +2:43 114% Green
25. Pam Dvorsky 5:08 +2:45 115% Brown
26. Michelle Svoboda 5:12 +2:49 118% Brown
27. Jon Murphy 5:30 +3:07 131% Green
28. scamp07 5:33 +3:10 133% Green
29. Ben Swanson 5:51 +3:28 145% Brown
30. Craig Shelden 6:13 +3:50 161% Green
31. Mary Snieckus 6:22 +3:59 167% Brown
32. Suzanne Shelden 6:25 +4:02 169% Beige
33. jvincent 6:28 +4:05 171% Green
34. KC Dowdell Family 6:41 +4:18 180% Green
35. Mike Newman 6:43 +4:20 182% Brown
36. Eva Matveeva 6:52 +4:29 188% Beige
37. Devin Lambert 6:56 +4:33 191% Green
37. dtdo 6:56 +4:33 191% Green
39. Daniel Shelden 7:30 +5:07 215% Brown
40. Michael Dvorsky 8:07 +5:44 241% Brown
41. Brett Sidelinger 8:50 +6:27 271% Green
42. Brandon Bowers 12:23 +10:00 420% Green
43. Kyle Adams 12:24 +10:01 420% Green
44. Daniel Pike 13:38 +11:15 472% Brown