Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 135

QOC Post Super Bowl Saturday Bumble at Morven Park (Feb 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Norbert Linke 21 Blue
2. Boris Granovskiy 23 +2 10% Blue
2. ken 23 +2 10% Blue
4. jtorranc 24 +3 14% Blue
4. Daniel Quinn 24 +3 14% Red
6. Dave Pruden 25 +4 19% Blue
6. Adam Smith 25 +4 19% Brown
6. tdgood 25 +4 19% Blue
9. thndrMATT 26 +5 24% Blue
9. Rick Oliver 26 +5 24% Green
9. Michael Berry 26 +5 24% Blue
9. Jeff Dickey 26 +5 24% Red
13. Thomas Cochrane 27 +6 29% Blue
13. Videlin Aleksiev 27 +6 29% Blue
13. John Miller 27 +6 29% Blue
16. Tom Nolan 28 +7 33% Red
16. Benjamin Roberts 28 +7 33% Blue
16. Michael Stasiowski 28 +7 33% Blue
16. Kim Jepsen 28 +7 33% Red
16. cmpbllv 28 +7 33% Blue
16. Rob Briber 28 +7 33% Green
22. Jared Silk 29 +8 38% Green
23. Eugene Tsypnyatov 30 +9 43% Red
23. Greg_L 30 +9 43% Green
23. Mark Becker 30 +9 43% Green
26. Tony Warner 31 +10 48% Red
26. Aaron Linville 31 +10 48% Blue
28. Nathan Kearney 32 +11 52% Red
28. Jennifer Werner 32 +11 52% Beige
28. Robert Rich 32 +11 52% Green
28. Jon Bertheussen 32 +11 52% Red
28. scamp07 32 +11 52% Red
33. mcdickey 33 +12 57% Blue
33. Tom Wells 33 +12 57% Green
33. peggyd 33 +12 57% Beige
36. jodylanders 34 +13 62% Green
36. medag 34 +13 62% Blue
36. Jan Merka 34 +13 62% Blue
39. Donpescado 35 +14 67% Green
39. msirbu 35 +14 67% Green
39. John Baker 35 +14 67% Red
42. furlong47 36 +15 71% Pink
43. Charlie Bleau 37 +16 76% Red
44. Zach Detweiler 38 +17 81% Blue
44. Paul Hession 38 +17 81% Red
46. Rob Wilkison 39 +18 86% Brown
46. lady00shalott 39 +18 86% Pink
48. Howie Weinstein 40 +19 90% Blue
49. John Landers 43 +22 105% Brown
50. MarkH 45 +24 114% Green
51. Ben Bloschock 48 +27 129% Red
52. Travis Dougherty 50 +29 138% Green
53. davelevine 53 +32 152% Blue
53. Edward Enson 53 +32 152% Brown
55. Bill Vienna 1:10 +49 233% Green
56. logicaldecision 1:15 +54 257% Green
57. Barry Nobles 2:36 +2:15 643% Green
58. Nadim 3:14 +2:53 824% Green
59. Jens Scott 3:52 +3:31 1005% Blue
60. Kelly Singer 5:00 +4:39 1329% Beige
61. Don Davis 5:41 +5:20 1524% Green
62. John Rosicky 6:50 +6:29 1852% Green
63. Cathy Hovis 6:59 +6:38 1895% Beige
64. Dennis Doherty 7:48 +7:27 2129% Brown
65. mmace 8:01 +7:40 2190% Green
66. keg2 9:12 +8:51 2529% Beige
67. Kyle Myers 9:54 +9:33 2729% Brown
68. Kevin Leary 10:37 +10:16 2933% Green
69. Jeremy Leff 11:22 +11:01 3148% Brown
70. diva 11:40 +11:19 3233% Beige
71. Richard Briggs 12:25 +12:04 3448% Green
72. Jack Meuse 12:59 +12:38 3610% Brown
73. Sidney Sachs 14:32 +14:11 4052% Brown
74. Chip Becker 17:53 +17:32 5010% Brown
75. Chun Bleau 19:46 +19:25 5548% Beige
76. Tom Smerling 20:31 +20:10 5762% Brown
77. Wendy W 29:54 +29:33 8443% Beige