Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 127

QOC Post Super Bowl Saturday Bumble at Morven Park (Feb 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Dennis Doherty 41 Brown
2. Kyle Myers 44 +3 7% Brown
3. Tom Smerling 51 +10 24% Brown
4. Jack Meuse 53 +12 29% Brown
5. diva 54 +13 32% Beige
6. keg2 58 +17 41% Beige
7. Wendy W 1:00 +19 46% Beige
8. Jeremy Leff 1:17 +36 88% Brown
9. Sidney Sachs 1:50 +1:09 168% Brown
10. Chun Bleau 2:08 +1:27 212% Beige
11. Barry Nobles 2:48 +2:07 310% Green
12. Kevin Leary 3:10 +2:29 363% Green
13. Nadim 3:40 +2:59 437% Green
14. John Rosicky 3:41 +3:00 439% Green
15. Chip Becker 3:53 +3:12 468% Brown
16. Don Davis 4:18 +3:37 529% Green
17. Kelly Singer 4:24 +3:43 544% Beige
18. mmace 5:22 +4:41 685% Green
19. Adam Smith 5:34 +4:53 715% Brown
20. Rick Oliver 6:03 +5:22 785% Green
21. MarkH 6:41 +6:00 878% Green
22. Donpescado 6:48 +6:07 895% Green
22. peggyd 6:48 +6:07 895% Beige
24. msirbu 6:49 +6:08 898% Green
25. Jared Silk 7:23 +6:42 980% Green
26. Jared Kalins 7:24 +6:43 983% Green 2
27. Brody Slusher 7:35 +6:54 1010% Green 2
28. Tom Wells 7:40 +6:59 1022% Green
29. jodylanders 7:48 +7:07 1041% Green
30. Robert Rich 8:16 +7:35 1110% Green
31. Rob Wilkison 8:27 +7:46 1137% Brown
32. Bill Vienna 8:29 +7:48 1141% Green
33. David Clark 8:39 +7:58 1166% Green 2
34. Mark Becker 8:56 +8:15 1207% Green
35. logicaldecision 9:23 +8:42 1273% Green
36. Jennifer Werner 9:36 +8:55 1305% Beige
37. Karla Hulett 10:20 +9:39 1412% Beige
38. Greg_L 10:53 +10:12 1493% Green
39. Travis Dougherty 11:11 +10:30 1537% Green
40. Richard Briggs 11:29 +10:48 1580% Green
41. Jeremy Gillespie 11:41 +11:00 1610% Green 2
42. Rob Briber 11:44 +11:03 1617% Green
43. Andrew Gillespie 12:16 +11:35 1695% Green 2
44. Cathy Hovis 12:23 +11:42 1712% Beige
45. Edward Enson 12:54 +12:13 1788% Brown
46. Devin Lambert 13:20 +12:39 1851% Green 2
47. Christian Withers 13:46 +13:05 1915% Green 2
48. jvincent 14:51 +14:10 2073% Green 2
49. John Landers 16:48 +16:07 2359% Brown
50. Alex Tucker 20:30 +19:49 2900% Green 2