Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 140 – 132

QOC Little Bennett (Jan 25, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:30 Blue
2. BorisGr 4:17 +47 22% Blue
3. Dave Pruden 4:22 +52 25% Blue
4. Norbert Linke 4:46 +1:16 36% Blue
5. ken 4:51 +1:21 39% Blue
6. vlin 4:56 +1:26 41% Blue
7. vido 5:02 +1:32 44% Blue
8. Shane Hagerman 5:03 +1:33 44% Blue
9. Thomas Cochrane 5:22 +1:52 53% Blue
10. Howie Weinstein 5:24 +1:54 54% Red
11. rambo 5:26 +1:56 55% Red
12. Michael Stasiowski 5:37 +2:07 60% Blue
12. Kim Jepsen 5:37 +2:07 60% Red
14. tdgood 5:50 +2:20 67% Red
15. Charles Carrick 5:54 +2:24 69% Blue
16. Jrosicky 6:10 +2:40 76% Red
16. Adam Smith 6:10 +2:40 76% Brown
18. Daniel Quinn 6:19 +2:49 80% Red
19. JeffDickey 6:26 +2:56 84% Red
20. cmpbllv 6:31 +3:01 86% Blue
21. francish 6:40 +3:10 90% Blue
21. Benjamin Roberts 6:40 +3:10 90% Blue
23. TomN 6:49 +3:19 95% Red
24. Donald Beck 6:56 +3:26 98% Brown
25. Rory Welch 7:30 +4:00 114% Red
26. Dennis Doherty 7:36 +4:06 117% Brown
27. Cash Costello 7:44 +4:14 121% Brown
28. phession 7:47 +4:17 122% Brown
29. Anne Jepsen 7:48 +4:18 123% Brown
30. Tim Cholko 7:49 +4:19 123% Brown
31. John Landers 8:05 +4:35 131% Brown
32. BWB 8:14 +4:44 135% Red
32. MarkH 8:14 +4:44 135% Brown
34. Michael Dickey 8:21 +4:51 139% Blue
35. Michelle Faucher 8:25 +4:55 140% Blue
36. Bryan & Drew Garman 8:26 +4:56 141% Brown
37. Mary Snieckus 8:33 +5:03 144% Brown
38. Jeremy Kinsell 8:35 +5:05 145% Blue
38. Liz Notter 8:35 +5:05 145% Blue
40. John Organek 8:42 +5:12 149% Blue
41. RobertHart 8:50 +5:20 152% Brown
42. Julia Schmerberg 8:52 +5:22 153% Brown
42. logicaldecision 8:52 +5:22 153% Red
44. Jim Wood 9:02 +5:32 158% Brown
45. Matt Holman 9:31 +6:01 172% Red
46. Patricia Mace 9:51 +6:21 181% Brown
47. Eva Matveeva 9:53 +6:23 182% Brown
48. Naomi Inman 9:54 +6:24 183% Brown
49. William Vickers 10:00 +6:30 186% Red
50. Joel Glover 10:14 +6:44 192% Brown
51. Wendy W 10:21 +6:51 196% Brown
52. 2xVet 10:32 +7:02 201% Blue
53. Morgan Franklin 10:39 +7:09 204% Brown
54. davelevine 10:54 +7:24 211% Red
55. Laura Sherman 11:21 +7:51 224% Brown
56. lady00shalott 11:24 +7:54 226% Brown
57. perkinsms 11:58 +8:28 242% Brown
58. Robert Harrelson 12:00 +8:30 243% Brown
59. AmyL 12:55 +9:25 269% Brown
60. Steve Mones 12:59 +9:29 271% Brown
61. Dwight Johnson 13:48 +10:18 294% Brown
62. Nubutuki Tsukabe 15:01 +11:31 329% Brown
63. Pam Dvorsky 15:45 +12:15 350% Brown
64. Rae Ann Hicks 16:31 +13:01 372% Brown
65. Jeremy Gillespie 19:00 +15:30 443% Brown
66. Dave Urban 19:07 +15:37 446% Brown
67. Jens Scott 21:53 +18:23 525% Blue
68. Chris Hemus 22:51 +19:21 553% Brown
69. Frank Sigwart 23:58 +20:28 585% Brown
70. Jennifer Werner 24:08 +20:38 590% Brown