Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 135 – 136

QOC Little Bennett (Jan 25, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 2:49 Blue
2. jtorranc 2:50 +1 1% Blue
3. ken 3:01 +12 7% Blue
4. Norbert Linke 3:04 +15 9% Blue
5. Daniel Quinn 3:24 +35 21% Red
6. rambo 3:29 +40 24% Red
7. cmpbllv 3:32 +43 25% Blue
8. Michael Stasiowski 3:36 +47 28% Blue
9. vido 3:39 +50 30% Blue
10. Charles Carrick 3:44 +55 33% Blue
11. TomN 3:54 +1:05 38% Red
12. Kim Jepsen 3:56 +1:07 40% Red
13. Cash Costello 4:14 +1:25 50% Brown
14. tdgood 4:17 +1:28 52% Red
15. Shane Hagerman 4:18 +1:29 53% Blue
16. 2xVet 4:40 +1:51 66% Blue
17. Howie Weinstein 4:50 +2:01 72% Red
18. Jrosicky 4:53 +2:04 73% Red
19. RobertHart 5:05 +2:16 80% Brown
20. JeffDickey 5:10 +2:21 83% Red
21. Michelle Faucher 5:16 +2:27 87% Blue
21. Liz Notter 5:16 +2:27 87% Blue
23. Adam Smith 5:17 +2:28 88% Brown
24. MarkH 5:25 +2:36 92% Brown
25. logicaldecision 5:29 +2:40 95% Red
26. phession 5:30 +2:41 95% Brown
27. Donald Beck 5:31 +2:42 96% Brown
28. Thomas Cochrane 5:36 +2:47 99% Blue
29. Jim Wood 5:42 +2:53 102% Brown
30. John Landers 5:48 +2:59 106% Brown
31. Patricia Mace 5:52 +3:03 108% Brown
32. Anne Jepsen 5:53 +3:04 109% Brown
33. vlin 5:54 +3:05 109% Blue
34. Bryan & Drew Garman 5:57 +3:08 111% Brown
35. Matt Holman 6:08 +3:19 118% Red
36. davelevine 6:16 +3:27 122% Red
37. Benjamin Roberts 6:20 +3:31 125% Blue
38. William Vickers 6:24 +3:35 127% Red
39. Dave Pruden 6:29 +3:40 130% Blue
40. francish 6:32 +3:43 132% Blue
41. Wendy W 6:55 +4:06 146% Brown
42. Mary Snieckus 7:11 +4:22 155% Brown
43. perkinsms 7:45 +4:56 175% Brown
44. Robert Harrelson 8:04 +5:15 186% Brown
45. John Organek 8:12 +5:23 191% Blue
46. Dwight Johnson 8:14 +5:25 192% Brown
47. Jens Scott 8:18 +5:29 195% Blue
48. Naomi Inman 8:23 +5:34 198% Brown
49. Dave Urban 8:37 +5:48 206% Brown
50. Steve Mones 8:42 +5:53 209% Brown
51. BWB 8:45 +5:56 211% Red
52. Rae Ann Hicks 8:53 +6:04 215% Brown
53. Michael Dickey 9:45 +6:56 246% Blue
54. Jeremy Kinsell 10:10 +7:21 261% Blue
55. Jennifer Werner 10:28 +7:39 272% Brown
56. Frank Sigwart 11:41 +8:52 315% Brown
57. Dennis Doherty 12:51 +10:02 356% Brown
58. Morgan Franklin 13:21 +10:32 374% Brown
59. Jeremy Gillespie 13:53 +11:04 393% Brown
60. AmyL 14:27 +11:38 413% Brown
61. Eva Matveeva 15:21 +12:32 445% Brown
62. lady00shalott 15:57 +13:08 466% Brown
63. Laura Sherman 16:04 +13:15 470% Brown
64. Jack Sigler 16:50 +14:01 498% Brown
65. Tim Cholko 17:39 +14:50 527% Brown
66. Julia Schmerberg 18:15 +15:26 548% Brown
67. Pam Dvorsky 18:54 +16:05 571% Brown
68. Joel Glover 22:41 +19:52 705% Brown
69. Chris Hemus 23:49 +21:00 746% Brown
70. Rory Welch 27:06 +24:17 862% Red
71. Beth Ann Stasiowski 35:32 +32:43 1162% Brown
72. Nubutuki Tsukabe 46:58 +44:09 1567% Brown