Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 121

QOC Little Bennett (Jan 25, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:39 Blue
2. BorisGr 3:43 +4 2% Blue
3. ken 4:12 +33 15% Blue
4. Daniel Quinn 4:35 +56 26% Red
5. Norbert Linke 4:45 +1:06 30% Blue
6. Thomas Cochrane 5:01 +1:22 37% Blue
7. rambo 5:05 +1:26 39% Red
8. vido 5:10 +1:31 42% Blue
9. Connor Klapper 5:35 +1:56 53% Green
10. Donald Beck 5:36 +1:57 53% Brown
11. NickG 5:39 +2:00 55% Beige
12. Michael Stasiowski 5:41 +2:02 56% Blue
13. TomN 5:44 +2:05 57% Red
14. medag 5:53 +2:14 61% Green
15. vlin 6:01 +2:22 65% Blue
16. John Sawyko 6:04 +2:25 66% Green
17. David Clark 6:05 +2:26 67% Green
18. msirbu 6:09 +2:30 68% Green
19. Matt Jones 6:16 +2:37 72% Green
20. Shane Hagerman 6:22 +2:43 74% Blue
21. Patrick Fields 6:24 +2:45 75% Green
22. Howie Weinstein 6:35 +2:56 80% Red
23. Dave Pruden 6:39 +3:00 82% Blue
24. Adam Smith 6:43 +3:04 84% Brown
25. Jared Silk 6:44 +3:05 84% Green
26. jodylanders 6:51 +3:12 88% Green
26. Benjamin Roberts 6:51 +3:12 88% Blue
28. tdgood 6:56 +3:17 90% Red
29. Greg_L 7:00 +3:21 92% Green
30. Charles Carrick 7:09 +3:30 96% Blue
31. JeffDickey 7:23 +3:44 102% Red
32. Erik Beecroft 7:26 +3:47 104% Green
33. Frantisek Brabec 7:27 +3:48 104% Green
34. Tony Warner 7:32 +3:53 106% Green
35. Jrosicky 7:38 +3:59 109% Red
36. Bryan & Drew Garman 7:41 +4:02 111% Brown
37. Todd Trapp 7:48 +4:09 114% Beige
38. Helena Mora-Jensen 7:53 +4:14 116% Green
39. Josh Smolevitz 7:55 +4:16 117% Green
40. cmpbllv 7:57 +4:18 118% Blue
41. Jared Kalins 7:58 +4:19 118% Green
42. Tim Cholko 8:05 +4:26 121% Brown
43. Joseph White 8:09 +4:30 123% Green
44. 2xVet 8:10 +4:31 124% Blue
44. Dennis Doherty 8:10 +4:31 124% Brown
46. Andrew Sharp 8:12 +4:33 125% Beige
47. Rory Welch 8:14 +4:35 126% Red
48. Don Davis 8:23 +4:44 130% Green
49. Tom Delaney 8:26 +4:47 131% Green
49. logicaldecision 8:26 +4:47 131% Red
51. lady00shalott 8:37 +4:58 136% Brown
52. mmace 8:39 +5:00 137% Green
53. Rob Briber 8:43 +5:04 139% Green
53. Samuel Jackson 8:43 +5:04 139% Beige
55. Cash Costello 8:47 +5:08 141% Brown
56. Laura Sherman 8:48 +5:09 141% Brown
56. Jeremy Gillespie 8:48 +5:09 141% Brown
58. vmeyer 8:50 +5:11 142% Beige
59. sevin 8:56 +5:17 145% Beige
60. Michelle Svoboda 8:57 +5:18 145% Green
61. Kelly Singer 9:00 +5:21 147% Beige
62. BWB 9:03 +5:24 148% Red
63. Bill Vienna 9:06 +5:27 149% Green
64. Brody Slusher 9:10 +5:31 151% Green
65. Robert Rich 9:11 +5:32 152% Green
66. John Organek 9:12 +5:33 152% Blue
67. William Vickers 9:20 +5:41 156% Red
68. John Landers 9:23 +5:44 157% Brown
69. Nathan Kearney 9:27 +5:48 159% Green
70. Julia Schmerberg 9:28 +5:49 159% Brown
71. Tom Wells 9:34 +5:55 162% Green
72. diva 9:53 +6:14 171% Beige
73. francish 10:00 +6:21 174% Blue
74. Mary Snieckus 10:10 +6:31 179% Brown
75. Shannon Costello 10:11 +6:32 179% Beige
76. RobertHart 10:14 +6:35 180% Brown
77. davelevine 10:17 +6:38 182% Red
78. Jim Wood 10:22 +6:43 184% Brown
79. phession 10:23 +6:44 184% Brown
80. Rob Whitestone 10:24 +6:45 185% Green
80. jvincent 10:24 +6:45 185% Green
82. Matt Holman 10:39 +7:00 192% Red
83. MarkH 10:44 +7:05 194% Brown
84. Chris Hemus 10:49 +7:10 196% Brown
85. Austin Bristow 10:51 +7:12 197% Green
86. Wendy W 10:57 +7:18 200% Brown
87. Brett Sidelinger 11:08 +7:29 205% Green
88. William Reed 11:11 +7:32 206% Beige
89. Tom Smerling 11:15 +7:36 208% Beige
90. Ryan Helman 11:32 +7:53 216% Beige
91. Greg Palardy 11:34 +7:55 217% Green
92. Jennifer Werner 11:41 +8:02 220% Brown
93. Joel Glover 11:42 +8:03 221% Brown
94. Andrew Gillespie 11:43 +8:04 221% Green
95. dtdo 11:46 +8:07 222% Green
96. Noah Rhodes 11:47 +8:08 223% Beige
97. Donpescado 12:03 +8:24 230% Green
98. scamp07 12:11 +8:32 234% Green
99. Pam Dvorsky 12:12 +8:33 234% Brown
100. Jens Scott 12:17 +8:38 237% Blue
101. Robert Harrelson 12:24 +8:45 240% Brown
102. peggyd 12:25 +8:46 240% Beige
102. Kim Jepsen 12:25 +8:46 240% Red
104. Michelle Faucher 12:28 +8:49 242% Blue
105. Liz Notter 12:30 +8:51 242% Blue
106. Nubutuki Tsukabe 12:35 +8:56 245% Brown
107. Jeremy Kinsell 12:40 +9:01 247% Blue
108. Diana Todd 12:46 +9:07 250% Green
109. Rae Ann Hicks 12:55 +9:16 254% Brown
110. Steven Jones 13:00 +9:21 256% Beige
110. JP Landers 13:00 +9:21 256% Beige
112. Michael Dickey 13:02 +9:23 257% Blue
113. AmyL 13:11 +9:32 261% Brown
114. perkinsms 13:13 +9:34 262% Brown
115. Steve Mones 13:36 +9:57 273% Brown
116. Daniel Shelden 13:39 +10:00 274% Beige
117. Eva Matveeva 13:47 +10:08 278% Brown
118. hamlet 13:54 +10:15 281% Beige
119. Michael Dvorsky 14:21 +10:42 293% Beige
120. Doug Maiwurm 14:59 +11:20 311% Green
121. Morgan Franklin 15:17 +11:38 319% Brown
122. Alex Tucker 15:24 +11:45 322% Green
123. Patricia Mace 15:50 +12:11 334% Brown
124. Dwight Johnson 15:59 +12:20 338% Brown
125. Fred Hillmann 16:29 +12:50 352% Beige
126. Naomi Inman 17:01 +13:22 366% Brown
127. Kathy Urban 17:04 +13:25 368% Beige
128. Dave Urban 17:08 +13:29 369% Brown
129. Frank Sigwart 17:57 +14:18 392% Brown
130. Karla Hulett 18:10 +14:31 398% Beige
131. Sara Landers 18:23 +14:44 404% Beige
132. Kelsey Thornton 19:33 +15:54 436% Beige
133. Anne Jepsen 19:57 +16:18 447% Brown
134. Steven Warner 20:34 +16:55 463% Beige
135. Bob Fink 22:28 +18:49 516% Green
136. Nathan Tennies 26:20 +22:41 621% Beige
137. Marit Davis 29:40 +26:01 713% Beige
138. Daniel Heimgartner 31:51 +28:12 773% Beige