Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 154 – 152

Pawtuckaway Camping Weekend (Sep 7, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ian Smith 2:01 Sunday Tan
2. Ethan Childs 2:05 +4 3% Sunday Tan
3. acjospe 2:18 +17 14% Sunday Tan
4. Xena 2:34 +33 27% Sunday Tan
5. Christiane Troesse 2:43 +42 35% Saturday Green
6. khall 3:04 +1:03 52% Saturday Green
7. Brendan Shields 3:14 +1:13 60% Sunday Tan
8. pkturner 3:15 +1:14 61% Sunday Brown
9. Alex Jospe 3:21 +1:20 66% Sunday Tan
10. Skylar Bagdon 3:26 +1:25 70% Sunday Brown
11. Tim Parson 3:32 +1:31 75% Saturday Green
12. carlch 3:35 +1:34 78% Saturday Green
13. stever 3:42 +1:41 83% Saturday Green
14. bl 4:10 +2:09 107% Saturday Green
15. tonyf 4:20 +2:19 115% Saturday Green
16. Izzy B 4:24 +2:23 118% Saturday Green
17. Ed Kotowski 4:27 +2:26 121% Sunday Brown
18. Gary Gallagher 4:59 +2:58 147% Sunday Brown
19. John-Eric Nelson 5:09 +3:08 155% Saturday Green
20. Roger Underwood 5:59 +3:58 197% Sunday Brown
21. David Webber 6:20 +4:19 214% Saturday Green
22. JanetT 6:21 +4:20 215% Saturday Green
23. Faye Doria 6:28 +4:27 221% Sunday Brown
24. Susan Worthington 6:34 +4:33 226% Saturday Green
25. Sam Bagdon 6:41 +4:40 231% Sunday Tan
26. PBricker 6:49 +4:48 238% Saturday Green
27. Sam Bagdon 6:51 +4:50 240% Saturday Green
28. dness 7:03 +5:02 250% Saturday Green
29. Damon Tarry 7:43 +5:42 283% Saturday Green
30. Kestrel-O 8:05 +6:04 301% Saturday Green
31. MJChilds 8:24 +6:23 317% Saturday Green
32. Trisha 8:33 +6:32 324% Sunday Brown
33. Terri Magnus 9:09 +7:08 354% Sunday Brown
34. Sara Abrahamsson 9:20 +7:19 363% Saturday Green
35. Jocelyn&David Gibbs 9:28 +7:27 369% Sunday Brown
36. JLCraw 9:46 +7:45 384% Saturday Green
37. Judith karpinski 9:56 +7:55 393% Sunday Brown
38. Patti,AntonPeter Andersen 11:19 +9:18 461% Sunday Tan
39. Kari Laprey 12:26 +10:25 517% Sunday Brown
40. Michael Hughes 13:32 +11:31 571% Saturday Green
41. Paul Regan 14:12 +12:11 604% Saturday Green
42. Oley 14:58 +12:57 642% Saturday Green
43. Aims Coney 16:45 +14:44 731% Saturday Green
44. Oslug 20:30 +18:29 917% Saturday Green
45. Charu Tuladahr 21:38 +19:37 973% Sunday Tan
46. Patrice Miller 21:40 +19:39 974% Sunday Tan
47. Christopher Williams 24:18 +22:17 1105% Sunday Tan
48. Michael Lamport Commons 24:39 +22:38 1122% Sunday Tan
49. lizk 25:01 +23:00 1140% Sunday Tan
50. Tom Jahn 27:32 +25:31 1265% Sunday Tan
51. Betsy&Steve Tarry 27:50 +25:49 1280% Sunday Brown
52. wwk 37:30 +35:29 1760% Saturday Green