Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 145 – 149

Pawtuckaway Camping Weekend (Sep 7, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tim Parson 11:59 Saturday Green
2. khall 14:14 +2:15 19% Saturday Green
3. edwarddes 14:37 +2:38 22% Sunday Red
4. Michael Hughes 14:46 +2:47 23% Saturday Green
5. Kaseniya Popova 15:24 +3:25 29% Sunday Red
6. dness 16:16 +4:17 36% Saturday Green
7. bl 16:20 +4:21 36% Saturday Green
8. GlenT 16:32 +4:33 38% Sunday Red
9. carlch 16:42 +4:43 39% Saturday Green
10. tonyf 16:58 +4:59 42% Saturday Green
11. PBricker 17:05 +5:06 43% Saturday Green
12. jima 17:16 +5:17 44% Sunday Red
13. Izzy B 18:36 +6:37 55% Saturday Green
14. Darrell Scott 18:37 +6:38 55% Sunday Red
15. Kestrel-O 18:43 +6:44 56% Saturday Green
16. Oley 19:06 +7:07 59% Saturday Green
17. PGoodwin 19:14 +7:15 61% Sunday Red
18. dyee 20:00 +8:01 67% Sunday Red
19. John Magnus 20:05 +8:06 68% Sunday Red
20. Oslug 22:32 +10:33 88% Saturday Green
21. stever 23:18 +11:19 94% Saturday Green
22. Paul Regan 23:35 +11:36 97% Saturday Green
23. JanetT 25:35 +13:36 113% Saturday Green
24. JLCraw 25:43 +13:44 115% Saturday Green
25. Damon Tarry 26:22 +14:23 120% Saturday Green
26. Susan Worthington 27:20 +15:21 128% Saturday Green
27. David Webber 27:39 +15:40 131% Saturday Green
28. Aims Coney 28:35 +16:36 139% Saturday Green
29. Christiane Troesse 28:41 +16:42 139% Saturday Green
30. Sara Abrahamsson 30:32 +18:33 155% Saturday Green
31. MJChilds 30:53 +18:54 158% Saturday Green
32. wwk 33:56 +21:57 183% Saturday Green
33. Sam Bagdon 1:10:32 +58:33 489% Saturday Green
34. John-Eric Nelson 1:16:31 +1:04:32 539% Saturday Green