Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 146 – 151

QOC Long Day's Night (Nov 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 9:50 UltraLong Championships - Blue
2. Rainbow Unicorn 11:11 +1:21 14% UltraLong Championships - Blue
3. SamuelK 11:23 +1:33 16% UltraLong Championships - Blue
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 11:25 +1:35 16% UltraLong Championships - Red
5. DarthBalter 12:04 +2:14 23% UltraLong Championships - Red
6. Iliana Ilieva 12:17 +2:27 25% UltraLong Championships - Red
7. Joe 12:36 +2:46 28% UltraLong Championships - Red
8. Wyatt 12:41 +2:51 29% UltraLong Championships - Blue
8. vido 12:41 +2:51 29% UltraLong Championships - Red
10. BorisGr 12:44 +2:54 29% UltraLong Championships - Blue
11. Dash 12:45 +2:55 30% UltraLong Championships - Red
12. coach 12:57 +3:07 32% UltraLong Championships - Red
13. maricel 12:58 +3:08 32% UltraLong Championships - Red
14. cmpbllj 12:59 +3:09 32% UltraLong Championships - Red
15. Xena 13:03 +3:13 33% UltraLong Championships - Red
16. O'Chief 13:10 +3:20 34% UltraLong Championships - Blue
17. danieloconor 13:38 +3:48 39% UltraLong Championships - Red
18. Andis Vitolins 13:41 +3:51 39% UltraLong Championships - Blue
19. Miller Time 14:11 +4:21 44% UltraLong Championships - Blue
19. Misha 14:11 +4:21 44% UltraLong Championships - Blue
21. Galyna Petrenko 14:16 +4:26 45% UltraLong Championships - Red
22. hansolo 14:21 +4:31 46% UltraLong Championships - Red
23. JDiPalmy 14:36 +4:46 48% UltraLong Championships - Red
24. Bryan Garman 15:32 +5:42 58% UltraLong Championships - Blue
25. FoxShadow 15:46 +5:56 60% UltraLong Championships - Red
26. britty327 15:49 +5:59 61% UltraLong Championships - Red
27. not_$tan 16:44 +6:54 70% UltraLong Championships - Red
28. Thomas Cochrane 17:16 +7:26 76% UltraLong Championships - Red
29. JeffDickey 18:14 +8:24 85% UltraLong Championships - Red
30. 2xVet 18:32 +8:42 88% UltraLong Championships - Red
31. carladams 18:55 +9:05 92% UltraLong Championships - Blue
32. Glen Gibson 19:22 +9:32 97% UltraLong Championships - Red
33. Rabs 19:44 +9:54 101% UltraLong Championships - Blue
34. pwentz3l 20:01 +10:11 104% UltraLong Championships - Red
35. Ryan Stasiowski 20:26 +10:36 108% UltraLong Championships - Blue
36. thndrMATT 20:34 +10:44 109% UltraLong Championships - Blue
37. pat.richardson 21:06 +11:16 115% UltraLong Championships - Red
38. madison.hager29 21:17 +11:27 116% UltraLong Championships - Red
39. Howie Weinstein 21:27 +11:37 118% UltraLong Championships - Red
40. JohnHensley Williams 21:40 +11:50 120% UltraLong Championships - Blue
41. johncrowther 21:49 +11:59 122% UltraLong Championships - Blue
42. Cristian Robbins 21:53 +12:03 123% UltraLong Championships - Blue
43. nickives 22:11 +12:21 126% UltraLong Championships - Blue
44. Neal Attfield 24:11 +14:21 146% UltraLong Championships - Red
45. Bash 24:33 +14:43 150% UltraLong Championships - Red
46. NickG 25:39 +15:49 161% UltraLong Championships - Red
47. John Wirzburger 25:52 +16:02 163% UltraLong Championships - Red
48. rachel.wolfe 29:59 +20:09 205% UltraLong Championships - Red
49. Kyle Bondo 32:00 +22:10 225% UltraLong Championships - Red
50. SoftPaws 37:35 +27:45 282% UltraLong Championships - Blue