Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 216 – 218

OOC B-Meet: Stony Swamp (May 11, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rhombus 4:39 Long Advanced
2. Daniel Guolla 5:30 +51 18% Long Advanced
3. Charles Seguin 5:37 +58 21% Long Advanced
4. Mete 6:43 +2:04 44% Short Advanced
5. sberg 6:48 +2:09 46% Long Advanced
6. jsmc 6:50 +2:11 47% Long Advanced
7. Steve Williams 6:51 +2:12 47% Intermediate
8. Lars Gibbard 7:16 +2:37 56% Short Advanced
9. Martin Schmoll 7:21 +2:42 58% Short Advanced
10. Luise Sander 7:22 +2:43 58% Short Advanced
10. Brian Graham 7:22 +2:43 58% Long Advanced
12. Anita Williamson 7:31 +2:52 62% Short Advanced
13. Sarah Stirling-Moffet 7:32 +2:53 62% Short Advanced
14. Robert J Haddow 7:43 +3:04 66% Short Advanced
15. Mark Gibbard 7:45 +3:06 67% Long Advanced
16. Adrian Turcanu 7:47 +3:08 67% Long Advanced
17. Nic Clifford 7:52 +3:13 69% Short Advanced
18. Gloria Rankin 8:00 +3:21 72% Short Advanced
19. LKohn 8:08 +3:29 75% Long Advanced
20. acorn 8:10 +3:31 76% Long Advanced
21. Yann Le Helloco 8:15 +3:36 77% Intermediate
22. Eric Williamson 8:18 +3:39 78% Short Advanced
23. Linda Connell 8:20 +3:41 79% Short Advanced
24. Cathy Bakker 8:47 +4:08 89% Short Advanced
25. Randy Reeves 8:50 +4:11 90% Intermediate
26. Teresa Guolla 9:09 +4:30 97% Short Advanced
27. Dave Hurd 9:10 +4:31 97% Short Advanced
28. Eric Slankis 9:12 +4:33 98% Intermediate
28. Greg Booth 9:12 +4:33 98% Short Advanced
30. Colin McDonell 9:13 +4:34 98% Short Advanced
31. Bruce Brenot 9:15 +4:36 99% Short Advanced
32. Michael Beaupre 9:17 +4:38 100% Short Advanced
33. Na Lin 9:19 +4:40 100% Short Advanced
34. Eric Teutsch 9:21 +4:42 101% Short Advanced
35. Team Mombos 9:31 +4:52 105% Short Advanced
36. Pierre Brassard 9:45 +5:06 110% Long Advanced
37. Paul Gallien 9:46 +5:07 110% Intermediate
38. Lynda Scrivens 9:56 +5:17 114% Short Advanced
39. Bert Waslander 9:57 +5:18 114% Short Advanced
40. Janet Findlay 10:12 +5:33 119% Long Advanced
41. RWorner 10:13 +5:34 120% Long Advanced
42. Flakey 10:17 +5:38 121% Short Advanced
42. Rorry Harding 10:17 +5:38 121% Short Advanced
44. Marc Brisebois 10:32 +5:53 127% Intermediate
45. Alec Le Helloco 10:34 +5:55 127% Intermediate
46. Petramiko 10:35 +5:56 128% Intermediate
47. Riel Allain 10:38 +5:59 129% Long Advanced
48. Nicholas Guolla 10:41 +6:02 130% Intermediate
49. Celmins-Lianeris 10:49 +6:10 133% Short Advanced
50. Zulf Khalfan 11:01 +6:22 137% Intermediate
51. Bill Meldrum 11:07 +6:28 139% Short Advanced
52. Team Dusters 11:28 +6:49 147% Intermediate
53. Philipe Turcanu 11:40 +7:01 151% Long Advanced
54. Mark Cherwonka 12:26 +7:47 167% Intermediate
55. Warren Johnsen 12:44 +8:05 174% Short Advanced
56. Andy Ledger 13:08 +8:29 182% Long Advanced
57. Michael Viera 13:22 +8:43 187% Long Advanced
58. Stephen Norman 13:25 +8:46 189% Intermediate
59. Nicola Innes 13:52 +9:13 198% Intermediate
60. Randy Kemp 13:58 +9:19 200% Long Advanced
61. Richard Aronoff 14:04 +9:25 203% Short Advanced
62. Petr Polivka 14:31 +9:52 212% Long Advanced
63. Donna Shields 14:51 +10:12 219% Short Advanced
64. Dominique Moncion-Groulx 15:10 +10:31 226% Short Advanced
65. Ethan Humphries 15:50 +11:11 241% Intermediate
66. Janet Hart 16:01 +11:22 244% Intermediate
67. Bonnie Mackie 16:02 +11:23 245% Intermediate
68. Elena Roger-Roy 16:31 +11:52 255% Short Advanced
69. Michael Guolla 16:41 +12:02 259% Intermediate
70. Team Cote and Son 17:17 +12:38 272% Short Advanced
71. Sophie Humphries 17:44 +13:05 281% Intermediate
72. Oceane Regnard 19:20 +14:41 316% Long Advanced
73. Patricia Laurich 19:33 +14:54 320% Short Advanced
74. Dominique Boucher 20:15 +15:36 335% Short Advanced
75. The Minions 20:33 +15:54 342% Intermediate
76. Jude Larkin 22:06 +17:27 375% Short Advanced
77. Lightening Monkeys 22:53 +18:14 392% Intermediate
78. Matt Norman 22:55 +18:16 393% Intermediate
79. Benoit Chagnon 23:14 +18:35 400% Long Advanced
80. Andreas Buss 25:12 +20:33 442% Short Advanced
81. Team Cote & Willis 28:48 +24:09 519% Intermediate
82. Team The Dukesters 32:07 +27:28 591% Intermediate