Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 207 – 208

MNOC Lake Elmo Park Reserve (Apr 26, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 2:43 RED
2. FoxShadow 2:50 +7 4% RED
3. pwestover 3:03 +20 12% RED
4. Stephen Regenold 3:09 +26 16% RED
5. cfosp1 3:33 +50 31% RED
6. iriharding 3:34 +51 31% RED
7. pwentz3l 3:37 +54 33% RED
8. MollyMo 3:41 +58 36% RED
9. darryn 3:43 +1:00 37% RED
10. Tom Lacksonen 3:53 +1:10 43% RED
11. Maj Foley 3:54 +1:11 44% RED
11. Wade Kahout 3:54 +1:11 44% RED
13. Peter Daniels 3:56 +1:13 45% RED
14. Ted Lystig 4:05 +1:22 50% GREEN
15. Ben Naddu 4:10 +1:27 53% RED
16. Brad Snyder 4:13 +1:30 55% GREEN
17. Shahid Mohammed 4:14 +1:31 56% RED
18. MCarl 4:19 +1:36 59% RED
19. Todd Pownell 4:24 +1:41 62% RED
20. Stackpole/Fitzpatrick CDH 4:28 +1:45 64% RED
21. Zastrow CDH 4:30 +1:47 66% RED
22. Larry Mollan 4:41 +1:58 72% GREEN
22. Plamen Djambazov 4:41 +1:58 72% GREEN
24. Rick Budde 4:45 +2:02 75% RED
25. Sarah Kiefer 4:50 +2:07 78% GREEN
26. David Nelson 5:06 +2:23 88% GREEN
27. Jim Mullin 5:07 +2:24 88% RED
28. Matt Lindaman 5:29 +2:46 102% RED
29. Christopher Zarbock 5:30 +2:47 102% GREEN
30. Ben Cashen 5:32 +2:49 104% RED
31. Susan Todzy 5:34 +2:51 105% GREEN
32. Gerald Bauer 5:44 +3:01 111% RED
33. Aguilar/Seivert CDH 5:48 +3:05 113% GREEN
34. Brent Bakken 5:58 +3:15 120% GREEN
35. Mason Thornberg 6:13 +3:30 129% RED
36. Julia Bohnen 6:53 +4:10 153% RED
37. Georgia Nothdurft 7:08 +4:25 163% GREEN
38. Julie Marcotte 8:29 +5:46 212% GREEN
39. Bekah Holman 9:49 +7:06 261% GREEN
40. Crosby-Dah-Thomas 12:45 +10:02 369% GREEN
41. King Gavin 15:08 +12:25 457% GREEN
42. Jeanne LaBore 16:08 +13:25 494% GREEN
43. Steven Hamilton, Heidi Hamilto 17:30 +14:47 544% GREEN
44. Gagnon/Walters CDH 19:51 +17:08 631% GREEN
45. Weyaus Allen 37:40 +34:57 1287% GREEN