Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 203 – 204

MNOC Lake Elmo Park Reserve (Apr 26, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 2:22 RED
2. pwestover 2:31 +9 6% RED
3. FoxShadow 2:43 +21 15% RED
4. Peter Daniels 2:49 +27 19% RED
5. iriharding 3:03 +41 29% RED
6. Todd Pownell 3:11 +49 35% RED
7. Wade Kahout 3:17 +55 39% RED
8. pwestover 3:22 +1:00 42% BROWN
9. Wade Cahout 3:30 +1:08 48% BROWN
9. P.Stromme 3:30 +1:08 48% BROWN
11. MollyMo 3:31 +1:09 49% RED
12. darryn 3:34 +1:12 51% RED
13. Zastrow CDH 3:41 +1:19 56% RED
14. Ben Naddu 3:42 +1:20 56% RED
15. Rick Budde 3:45 +1:23 58% RED
16. Tom Lacksonen 3:49 +1:27 61% RED
17. Ben Cashen 4:01 +1:39 70% RED
18. Stephen Regenold 4:02 +1:40 70% RED
19. Julia Bohnen 4:14 +1:52 79% RED
20. MCarl 4:18 +1:56 82% RED
21. Matt Lindaman 4:26 +2:04 87% RED
22. Jim Mullin 4:30 +2:08 90% RED
23. Shahid Mohammed 4:43 +2:21 99% RED
24. Matt Burress 4:50 +2:28 104% BROWN
25. Stackpole/Fitzpatrick CDH 4:58 +2:36 110% RED
26. Sean Casserly 5:01 +2:39 112% BROWN
27. Kaitlyn Lindaman 5:04 +2:42 114% BROWN
28. Thompass 5:16 +2:54 123% BROWN
29. Vincent Laraia 5:27 +3:05 130% BROWN
30. Spencer CDH 5:42 +3:20 141% BROWN
31. cfosp1 5:57 +3:35 151% RED
32. Sly Chimera 6:02 +3:40 155% BROWN
33. Charles Newman 6:14 +3:52 163% BROWN
34. Chuck Regenold 6:42 +4:20 183% BROWN
35. pwentz3l 7:02 +4:40 197% RED
36. Coffeen/Grovum CDH 8:03 +5:41 240% BROWN
37. Jacob Gribble 8:17 +5:55 250% BROWN
38. Patricia Colburn 8:22 +6:00 254% BROWN
39. Peterson CDH 8:28 +6:06 258% BROWN
40. Gerald Bauer 8:32 +6:10 261% RED
41. Johnson/Gimberlin CDH 8:43 +6:21 268% BROWN
42. Anne Flueckiger 9:15 +6:53 291% BROWN
43. Alexis McCarthy 9:52 +7:30 317% BROWN
44. Mason Thornberg 11:06 +8:44 369% RED
45. Noah Bluhm Jon Vandenbosch 11:13 +8:51 374% BROWN
46. Maj Foley 11:30 +9:08 386% RED
47. Tommy Fischer 13:06 +10:44 454% BROWN
48. Jim Dickerson 14:05 +11:43 495% BROWN
49. Meg King 14:17 +11:55 504% BROWN
50. Ying Thao 14:41 +12:19 520% BROWN
51. Arne Garvander 18:45 +16:23 692% BROWN
52. James Nichols 19:44 +17:22 734% BROWN
53. Lee-Khang 21:27 +19:05 806% BROWN