Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 120

Foot O - Jumbuck Hill (Jun 22, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Craig 3:35 H2
2. fenry 3:53 +18 8% H2
3. Ian Finnie 4:41 +1:06 31% H2
4. Rachel 4:44 +1:09 32% H2
5. simmo 4:50 +1:15 35% H4
6. AndreM 5:10 +1:35 44% H2
7. Cameron Duncan 5:30 +1:55 53% H2
8. Aislinn Prendergast 5:34 +1:59 55% H2
9. ShotRat 5:38 +2:03 57% H2
10. Ian Fletcher 5:43 +2:08 60% H4
11. Noel Schoknecht 5:46 +2:11 61% H4
11. Dan Greig 5:46 +2:11 61% H4
13. Ron Marcus 5:49 +2:14 62% H2
14. Oliver Martin 5:50 +2:15 63% H2
15. Anthea Feaver 5:53 +2:18 64% H4
16. tRicky 5:55 +2:20 65% H2
17. Simon Windsor 6:06 +2:31 70% H2
18. Robert Boekelaar 6:07 +2:32 71% H4
19. Sandra Tarr 6:08 +2:33 71% H4
20. Kjell Winther 6:13 +2:38 73% H2
21. peterk 6:30 +2:55 81% H4
22. ameko 6:32 +2:57 82% H2
23. Simon Thomas 6:44 +3:09 88% H4
24. Ceri Pass 6:49 +3:14 90% H2
25. Peter Merrotsy 7:06 +3:31 98% H2
26. IOrienteer 7:08 +3:33 99% H2
27. Isobel Cusick 7:30 +3:55 109% H2
28. Graeme Harris 7:38 +4:03 113% H2
29. Michael Cook 7:42 +4:07 115% H4
30. Mike Howe 7:50 +4:15 119% H2
31. Gary Aitken 7:53 +4:18 120% H4
32. Alex Tarr 8:00 +4:25 123% H4
33. David Pass 8:19 +4:44 132% H4
34. Alinta Merrotsy 8:23 +4:48 134% H4
35. Phil Dufty 8:36 +5:01 140% H2
36. Alec Duncan 8:45 +5:10 144% H2
37. Ian Jennings 8:48 +5:13 146% H4
38. Paul Smale 8:59 +5:24 151% H2
39. Enda McCauley 9:07 +5:32 154% H4
40. Penny Dufty 9:08 +5:33 155% H4
41. Rob West 9:15 +5:40 158% H4
42. Ken Dalton 9:17 +5:42 159% H4
43. Brian Austin 9:26 +5:51 163% H4
44. Rosemary Kullmann 9:31 +5:56 166% H4
45. Robert Graieg 9:34 +5:59 167% H2
46. Daisy McCauley 9:46 +6:11 173% H4
47. Christine Howitt 9:53 +6:18 176% H4
48. Helen Post 10:04 +6:29 181% H4
49. Michael Madden 10:15 +6:40 186% H4
49. purplepower 10:15 +6:40 186% H4
51. TrishTash 10:33 +6:58 194% H4
52. Peter Gillon 10:49 +7:14 202% H4
53. Colin Hunter 10:54 +7:19 204% H2
54. Ian Spencer 11:10 +7:35 212% H2
55. Debra Lethbridge 11:29 +7:54 220% H4
56. David Cook 11:42 +8:07 227% H4
57. Toivo Pedaste 12:21 +8:46 245% H4
58. Nick Flux 12:43 +9:08 255% H4
59. Simon Spagnol 13:04 +9:29 265% H4
60. Chris Swain 14:22 +10:47 301% H2
61. Jason Simpson 14:55 +11:20 316% H2
62. John Harris 15:45 +12:10 340% H4
63. Glenda Husk 16:18 +12:43 355% H4
64. Moreen Cox 16:42 +13:07 366% H4
65. Wendy Drok 19:01 +15:26 431% H4
66. Cassie Wade-Chapman 25:20 +21:45 607% H4
67. Michelle Martin 39:43 +36:08 1008% H4