Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 167 – 159

Flying Pig XIX - U.S. Individual Champs - Sprint-Middle-Long (Mar 28, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Natalia Deconescu 3:26 Long - 5 Brown -69
2. PG 3:30 +4 2% Long - 4 Brown 70+
3. Brian Ellis 3:31 +5 2% Long - 4 Brown 70+
4. peggyd 3:43 +17 8% Long - 5 Brown -69
4. CoZ 3:43 +17 8% Long - 5 Brown -69
6. walk 3:52 +26 13% Long - 4 Brown 70+
7. DWildfogel 3:56 +30 15% Long - 5 Brown -69
8. Paul Clatterbuck 4:10 +44 21% Long - 5 Brown -69
9. Walter Siegenthaler 4:32 +1:06 32% Long - 5 Brown -69
10. LKohn 4:33 +1:07 33% Long - 5 Brown -69
11. crawfordsl 4:36 +1:10 34% Long - 4 Brown 70+
12. philht 4:40 +1:14 36% Long - 5 Brown -69
13. Robert Huebner 4:43 +1:17 37% Long - 5 Brown -69
14. lyn runs 4:46 +1:20 39% Long - 4 Brown 70+
15. David Hunter 4:49 +1:23 40% Long - 5 Brown -69
16. Patricia Lyons 4:52 +1:26 42% Long - 5 Brown -69
16. CSpalding 4:52 +1:26 42% Long - 4 Brown 70+
18. keg2 4:56 +1:30 44% Long - 5 Brown -69
19. Lisa McNerney 5:02 +1:36 47% Long - 5 Brown -69
20. mellis 5:05 +1:39 48% Long - 5 Brown -69
21. RWorner 5:07 +1:41 49% Long - 5 Brown -69
22. dcady 5:14 +1:48 52% Long - 4 Brown 70+
23. Lisa Carr 5:15 +1:49 53% Long - 5 Brown -69
24. L Smith 5:19 +1:53 55% Long - 5 Brown -69
25. MJChilds 5:21 +1:55 56% Long - 5 Brown -69
26. rjb3 5:27 +2:01 59% Long - 4 Brown 70+
27. donkst 5:37 +2:11 64% Long - 5 Brown -69
28. Judith Dickinson 5:44 +2:18 67% Long - 4 Brown 70+
29. Bert Waslander 5:47 +2:21 68% Long - 4 Brown 70+
29. Janet Findlay 5:47 +2:21 68% Long - 5 Brown -69
29. Michael Weinmann 5:47 +2:21 68% Long - 5 Brown -69
32. Nadezhda Popova 5:48 +2:22 69% Long - 5 Brown -69
33. Leonid Shatskin 5:50 +2:24 70% Long - 5 Brown -69
34. Adam Cady 5:51 +2:25 70% Long - 5 Brown -69
35. Richard Neuburger 6:03 +2:37 76% Long - 4 Brown 70+
36. Eric Smith 6:06 +2:40 78% Long - 4 Brown 70+
37. Rob Wilkison 6:08 +2:42 79% Long - 5 Brown -69
37. Rich Gaylord 6:08 +2:42 79% Long - 4 Brown 70+
37. Alex Kerr 6:08 +2:42 79% Long - 4 Brown 70+
40. Walter Lyons 6:15 +2:49 82% Long - 4 Brown 70+
41. sevin 6:19 +2:53 84% Long - 5 Brown -69
41. Alexander Preobrazhensky 6:19 +2:53 84% Long - 5 Brown -69
43. Shelley Pennington 6:22 +2:56 85% Long - 5 Brown -69
44. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 6:23 +2:57 86% Long - 5 Brown -69
45. Geoman 6:26 +3:00 87% Long - 5 Brown -69
46. Rich Parker 6:45 +3:19 97% Long - 4 Brown 70+
47. Judith Martineau 6:48 +3:22 98% Long - 5 Brown -69
48. Maggie Miller 6:55 +3:29 101% Long - 5 Brown -69
49. JanetT 7:06 +3:40 107% Long - 5 Brown -69
50. Edward Niemann 7:28 +4:02 117% Long - 5 Brown -69
51. Michael Keating 7:44 +4:18 125% Long - 4 Brown 70+
52. Olga Kraght 8:13 +4:47 139% Long - 5 Brown -69
52. Kenneth Lappin 8:13 +4:47 139% Long - 4 Brown 70+
54. Leslie Minarik 8:18 +4:52 142% Long - 5 Brown -69
55. Kathy Bannister 8:34 +5:08 150% Long - 5 Brown -69
56. Sue Kuestner 9:35 +6:09 179% Long - 5 Brown -69
57. Cathy Hayhow 9:36 +6:10 180% Long - 5 Brown -69
58. gail 9:38 +6:12 181% Long - 5 Brown -69
59. rp1020 9:50 +6:24 186% Long - 5 Brown -69
60. Sandy 9:51 +6:25 187% Long - 5 Brown -69
61. Joseph Ratermann 9:53 +6:27 188% Long - 5 Brown -69
62. Melanie Stowell 10:01 +6:35 192% Long - 5 Brown -69
63. Madeline McCarren 10:14 +6:48 198% Long - 5 Brown -69
64. Brianna Daugherty 10:52 +7:26 217% Long - 5 Brown -69
65. Rae Ann Hicks 11:13 +7:47 227% Long - 5 Brown -69
66. Janet Petersen 11:35 +8:09 237% Long - 5 Brown -69
67. Valeriy Doverov 11:38 +8:12 239% Long - 5 Brown -69
68. kkling 11:51 +8:25 245% Long - 5 Brown -69
69. possum 13:09 +9:43 283% Long - 4 Brown 70+
70. Liisa Breton 13:26 +10:00 291% Long - 5 Brown -69
71. Karen Strat 13:33 +10:07 295% Long - 5 Brown -69
72. Victoria Huseman 13:47 +10:21 301% Long - 5 Brown -69
73. ishields 14:29 +11:03 322% Long - 5 Brown -69
74. Svatka Hermanek 14:56 +11:30 335% Long - 5 Brown -69
75. LouP 16:26 +13:00 379% Long - 4 Brown 70+
76. Edgar Paul 16:33 +13:07 382% Long - 4 Brown 70+
77. Jane Pataki 16:48 +13:22 389% Long - 4 Brown 70+
78. Jim Carter 19:03 +15:37 455% Long - 5 Brown -69
79. Cecil McFarland 19:16 +15:50 461% Long - 5 Brown -69
80. Mike Shifman 26:25 +22:59 669% Long - 4 Brown 70+