Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 50

DVOA French Creek State Park East (Oct 12, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Graeme Beavers 4:22 Green
2. Dima Paulau 5:03 +41 16% Green
3. Kanstantsin Paulau 5:07 +45 17% Orange
4. Kswede 5:14 +52 20% Green
5. Joel Allen 5:35 +1:13 28% Green
6. azimut 5:57 +1:35 36% Green
7. Ed Scott 6:44 +2:22 54% Brown
8. Kevin Reigner 7:02 +2:40 61% Brown
9. Ron Barron 7:37 +3:15 74% Green
10. Rick Whiffen 7:42 +3:20 76% Brown
10. Brian Supplee 7:42 +3:20 76% Green
12. Diane Reider 7:53 +3:31 81% Green
13. Diana Serebryanik 7:55 +3:33 81% Orange
14. Steven Aronson 7:57 +3:35 82% Green
15. Kathy Allen 8:29 +4:07 94% Green
16. Bob Fink 8:33 +4:11 96% Green
17. Dory Peterson 8:43 +4:21 100% Brown
18. Dale Parson 8:50 +4:28 102% Green
19. Bob Burton 9:08 +4:46 109% Brown
20. Julie Frissora 9:16 +4:54 112% Orange
21. Richard H Ebright 9:25 +5:03 116% Green
21. Kevin Sevinsky 9:25 +5:03 116% Orange
23. Meg McGoldrick 9:36 +5:14 120% Orange
24. Dave Morgan 9:47 +5:25 124% Brown
25. Larry Geist 9:52 +5:30 126% Green
26. Rich Whiffen 9:58 +5:36 128% Orange
27. Dietrich 10:10 +5:48 133% Orange
28. Don & Michelle Fish 10:20 +5:58 137% Brown
29. Michael Borovicka 10:27 +6:05 139% Green
30. Barr Family 10:36 +6:14 143% Orange
30. Kathleen Geist 10:36 +6:14 143% Brown
32. Elisebeth Otvos-Papp 11:16 +6:54 158% Green
33. Deb Samans 11:31 +7:09 164% Brown
34. David Weaver 11:32 +7:10 164% Orange
35. Josh Boyle 11:35 +7:13 165% Brown
36. Kim McCane 12:05 +7:43 177% Green
37. Michael Postovskiy 12:15 +7:53 181% Orange
38. Andrea & Joanna Hartley 12:23 +8:01 184% Brown
39. Robert Rosenberger 12:42 +8:20 191% Brown
40. Lois Rothenberger 13:18 +8:56 205% Green
41. Artem Lavrov Alex Postovskiy 13:42 +9:20 214% Orange
42. Brenda Harder 13:49 +9:27 216% Orange
43. Fred Kruesi 14:02 +9:40 221% Green
44. Sharon Siegler 14:23 +10:01 229% Brown
45. Brenda Littig 14:33 +10:11 233% Brown
46. Gary Kocher 14:35 +10:13 234% Brown
47. Pat Burton 14:44 +10:22 237% Orange
48. Steve Reeps 15:57 +11:35 265% Orange
49. Doug White 27:20 +22:58 526% Brown
50. Triple B Racing 37:51 +33:29 767% Green
51. Pat Keim 50:11 +45:49 1049% Orange