Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 44

DVOA French Creek State Park East (Oct 12, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Graeme Beavers 4:49 Green
2. Dima Paulau 5:08 +19 7% Green
3. Kswede 5:51 +1:02 21% Green
4. Diane Reider 8:16 +3:27 72% Green
5. Dale Parson 8:17 +3:28 72% Green
6. Steven Aronson 8:39 +3:50 80% Green
7. azimut 8:58 +4:09 86% Green
8. Bob Fink 9:09 +4:20 90% Green
9. Brian Supplee 9:50 +5:01 104% Green
10. Dory Peterson 9:56 +5:07 106% Brown
11. Richard H Ebright 10:33 +5:44 119% Green
12. Dave Morgan 10:52 +6:03 126% Brown
13. Rick Whiffen 11:31 +6:42 139% Brown
14. Larry Geist 11:35 +6:46 140% Green
15. Bob Burton 11:43 +6:54 143% Brown
16. Don & Michelle Fish 12:11 +7:22 153% Brown
17. Kathy Allen 12:41 +7:52 163% Green
18. Kathleen Geist 12:49 +8:00 166% Brown
19. Josh Boyle 13:07 +8:18 172% Brown
20. Doug White 13:31 +8:42 181% Brown
21. Ed Scott 14:37 +9:48 203% Brown
22. Andrea & Joanna Hartley 15:27 +10:38 221% Brown
23. Lois Rothenberger 16:06 +11:17 234% Green
24. Kevin Reigner 16:26 +11:37 241% Brown
25. Kim McCane 16:54 +12:05 251% Green
26. Sharon Siegler 17:55 +13:06 272% Brown
27. Ron Barron 18:29 +13:40 284% Green
28. Triple B Racing 25:25 +20:36 428% Green
29. Fred Kruesi 27:22 +22:33 468% Green
30. Deb Samans 28:20 +23:31 488% Brown
31. Elisebeth Otvos-Papp 31:44 +26:55 559% Green
32. Robert Rosenberger 32:42 +27:53 579% Brown
33. Michael Borovicka 35:01 +30:12 627% Green
34. Gary Kocher 39:44 +34:55 725% Brown
35. Joel Allen 44:51 +40:02 831% Green
36. Brenda Littig 1:07:15 +1:02:26 1296% Brown