Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 58

DVOA Crows Nest Preserve-French Creek (Sep 28, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Petr 5:11 RED
2. angelica 5:53 +42 14% RED
3. ErikEddy 5:54 +43 14% RED
4. SamuelK 6:06 +55 18% RED
5. Wyatt 6:55 +1:44 33% RED
6. Len 7:12 +2:01 39% RED
7. Dima Paulau 7:53 +2:42 52% GREEN
8. Eric Lawless 8:18 +3:07 60% GREEN
9. Svetlana Frolenko 8:19 +3:08 60% GREEN
10. Cyrgon 8:37 +3:26 66% RED
11. jcampbell 8:44 +3:33 68% GREEN
12. Ron Bortz 8:48 +3:37 70% GREEN
13. SannEr 8:57 +3:46 73% RED
14. anniemac 9:04 +3:53 75% GREEN
15. Kanstantsin Paulau 9:35 +4:24 85% GREEN
16. furlong47 10:40 +5:29 106% GREEN
17. Richard H Ebright 11:04 +5:53 114% GREEN
18. Brian Supplee 12:04 +6:53 133% GREEN
19. maylandc 13:37 +8:26 163% GREEN
20. Charles Carrick 14:01 +8:50 170% RED
21. Fred Kruesi 15:09 +9:58 192% GREEN
22. Diane Reider 15:10 +9:59 193% GREEN
23. Carol Kluchinski 15:32 +10:21 200% GREEN
24. Larry Geist 17:16 +12:05 233% GREEN
25. Mark Kern 17:25 +12:14 236% GREEN
26. Dave Darrah 19:39 +14:28 279% GREEN
27. Mike Borovicka 22:07 +16:56 327% GREEN
28. Matt Barbee 27:41 +22:30 434% GREEN