Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 119

36th Annual Billygoat Run (May 11, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 7:01 Billygoat
2. EChild 7:08 +7 2% Billygoat
3. iansmith 8:37 +1:36 23% Billygoat
4. Andis Vitolins 8:38 +1:37 23% Billygoat
5. speedy 9:00 +1:59 28% Billygoat
6. ernst 9:40 +2:39 38% Billygoat
7. DarthBalter 9:42 +2:41 38% Billygoat
8. acjospe 9:44 +2:43 39% Billygoat
9. Ari-o 10:00 +2:59 43% Billygoat
10. Adrian Owens 10:07 +3:06 44% Billygoat
11. Xena 10:51 +3:50 55% Billygoat
12. feet 10:56 +3:55 56% Billygoat
13. PG 11:05 +4:04 58% Billygoat
14. Oley 11:15 +4:14 60% Billygoat
15. stever 11:22 +4:21 62% Pygmy Goat
16. A.Child 11:23 +4:22 62% Pygmy Goat
17. bl 11:44 +4:43 67% Billygoat
18. Bernard 11:47 +4:46 68% Billygoat
19. tp 11:52 +4:51 69% Billygoat
20. David Onkst 11:54 +4:53 70% Billygoat
21. Dan OLeary 11:55 +4:54 70% Billygoat
22. Albina Zakrevski 12:03 +5:02 72% Pygmy Goat
23. peggyd 12:04 +5:03 72% Billygoat
24. pasha 12:37 +5:36 80% Billygoat
25. edwarddes 12:45 +5:44 82% Billygoat
26. awilkinson 12:49 +5:48 83% Billygoat
27. Javier González 13:23 +6:22 91% Billygoat
27. LR 13:23 +6:22 91% Billygoat
29. kadley 13:24 +6:23 91% Billygoat
30. ParkSchool 13:35 +6:34 94% Billygoat
31. PDBennett 13:54 +6:53 98% Billygoat
32. Pete Bundschuh 13:56 +6:55 99% Pygmy Goat
33. Jessica RYKKEN 14:32 +7:31 107% Billygoat
34. Kestrel-O 14:47 +7:46 111% Pygmy Goat
35. Joe Usoff 14:55 +7:54 113% Billygoat
36. Olivier Clot 15:00 +7:59 114% Billygoat
37. o-maps 15:05 +8:04 115% Billygoat
38. francish 15:27 +8:26 120% Billygoat
39. coach 15:34 +8:33 122% Billygoat
40. Anna B 15:35 +8:34 122% Billygoat
41. Nadim 15:36 +8:35 122% Billygoat
42. Elina B 15:41 +8:40 124% Billygoat
43. carlch 15:43 +8:42 124% Pygmy Goat
44. PBricker 15:44 +8:43 124% Billygoat
45. David Wheeler 16:00 +8:59 128% Pygmy Goat
46. Juha Vierinen 16:05 +9:04 129% Billygoat
47. Izzy B 16:29 +9:28 135% Billygoat
48. elavallee 16:42 +9:41 138% Billygoat
49. Charlie 16:52 +9:51 140% Billygoat
50. Cat Dealer 17:13 +10:12 145% Billygoat
51. GlenT 17:39 +10:38 152% Billygoat
52. Valeriy Doverov 18:16 +11:15 160% Billygoat
53. JohnB 18:30 +11:29 164% Billygoat
54. yurets 18:40 +11:39 166% Billygoat
55. Ethan Hall 19:26 +12:25 177% Pygmy Goat
56. khall 19:36 +12:35 179% Pygmy Goat
57. pkturner 19:38 +12:37 180% Billygoat
58. Dmitry Lavrov 20:26 +13:25 191% Billygoat
59. crawfordsl 20:30 +13:29 192% Billygoat
60. Sandy 20:34 +13:33 193% Billygoat
61. VladFG 20:40 +13:39 195% Pygmy Goat
62. levitin 20:46 +13:45 196% Billygoat
63. MJChilds 21:11 +14:10 202% Pygmy Goat
64. JanetT 21:43 +14:42 210% Pygmy Goat
65. Paul Regan 21:47 +14:46 210% Billygoat
66. JHen 21:50 +14:49 211% Billygoat
67. Richard Nietupski 21:51 +14:50 211% Billygoat
68. walk 21:56 +14:55 213% Billygoat
69. Stephen Morss 22:09 +15:08 216% Billygoat
70. Tiivo Ruutopold 22:10 +15:09 216% Billygoat
71. CraigW 22:34 +15:33 222% Billygoat
72. Raymond Chung 22:42 +15:41 224% Billygoat
73. lyn runs 23:28 +16:27 234% Pygmy Goat
74. Michael Dwyer 23:29 +16:28 235% Pygmy Goat
75. dyee 23:39 +16:38 237% Pygmy Goat
76. barb 23:59 +16:58 242% Pygmy Goat
77. Aanika Ruutopold 24:13 +17:12 245% Pygmy Goat
78. Eva Ruutopold 24:27 +17:26 248% Pygmy Goat
79. Kelly Guarino 24:29 +17:28 249% Billygoat
80. Lex Bundschuh 24:37 +17:36 251% Pygmy Goat
81. Nadezhda Popova 25:34 +18:33 264% Pygmy Goat
82. Aims Coney 26:03 +19:02 271% Pygmy Goat
83. Roger Underwood 32:22 +25:21 361% Pygmy Goat
84. John Underwood 32:44 +25:43 367% Pygmy Goat