Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 112

36th Annual Billygoat Run (May 11, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 8:36 Billygoat
2. feet 9:09 +33 6% Billygoat
3. Andis Vitolins 9:49 +1:13 14% Billygoat
4. EChild 10:34 +1:58 23% Billygoat
5. Wyatt 10:54 +2:18 27% Billygoat
6. Juha Vierinen 12:02 +3:26 40% Billygoat
7. DarthBalter 12:04 +3:28 40% Billygoat
8. Xena 12:29 +3:53 45% Billygoat
8. A.Child 12:29 +3:53 45% Pygmy Goat
10. David Onkst 12:42 +4:06 48% Billygoat
11. ernst 12:54 +4:18 50% Billygoat
12. tp 12:59 +4:23 51% Billygoat
13. pasha 13:13 +4:37 54% Billygoat
14. Adrian Owens 13:43 +5:07 59% Billygoat
15. Dan OLeary 13:51 +5:15 61% Billygoat
16. Dmitry Lavrov 13:53 +5:17 61% Billygoat
17. carlch 13:55 +5:19 62% Pygmy Goat
18. PG 14:03 +5:27 63% Billygoat
19. edwarddes 14:05 +5:29 64% Billygoat
20. Joe Usoff 14:08 +5:32 64% Billygoat
21. LR 14:13 +5:37 65% Billygoat
22. PBricker 14:35 +5:59 70% Billygoat
23. Ari-o 14:38 +6:02 70% Billygoat
24. JohnB 14:39 +6:03 70% Billygoat
25. GlenT 14:41 +6:05 71% Billygoat
26. khall 14:44 +6:08 71% Pygmy Goat
27. awilkinson 14:45 +6:09 72% Billygoat
28. Bernard 14:50 +6:14 72% Billygoat
29. coach 14:55 +6:19 73% Billygoat
30. PDBennett 14:59 +6:23 74% Billygoat
31. stever 15:05 +6:29 75% Pygmy Goat
32. Ethan Hall 15:29 +6:53 80% Pygmy Goat
33. bl 15:30 +6:54 80% Billygoat
34. speedy 15:35 +6:59 81% Billygoat
35. Nadim 16:10 +7:34 88% Billygoat
36. acjospe 16:25 +7:49 91% Billygoat
37. Cat Dealer 16:39 +8:03 94% Billygoat
38. levitin 16:48 +8:12 95% Billygoat
39. crawfordsl 16:49 +8:13 96% Billygoat
40. Izzy B 16:51 +8:15 96% Billygoat
41. David Wheeler 16:56 +8:20 97% Pygmy Goat
42. ParkSchool 17:28 +8:52 103% Billygoat
43. Valeriy Doverov 17:56 +9:20 109% Billygoat
44. Anna B 18:10 +9:34 111% Billygoat
45. Elina B 18:17 +9:41 113% Billygoat
46. Oley 18:22 +9:46 114% Billygoat
47. barb 18:25 +9:49 114% Pygmy Goat
48. kadley 18:28 +9:52 115% Billygoat
49. Raymond Chung 18:33 +9:57 116% Billygoat
50. dyee 18:39 +10:03 117% Pygmy Goat
51. Charlie 18:46 +10:10 118% Billygoat
52. elavallee 18:49 +10:13 119% Billygoat
53. JanetT 18:51 +10:15 119% Pygmy Goat
54. MJChilds 18:52 +10:16 119% Pygmy Goat
55. Olivier Clot 18:54 +10:18 120% Billygoat
56. o-maps 19:08 +10:32 122% Billygoat
57. peggyd 19:27 +10:51 126% Billygoat
58. CraigW 19:33 +10:57 127% Billygoat
59. Paul Regan 19:39 +11:03 128% Billygoat
60. walk 19:48 +11:12 130% Billygoat
61. Tiivo Ruutopold 19:51 +11:15 131% Billygoat
62. Stephen Morss 19:58 +11:22 132% Billygoat
63. Aims Coney 20:09 +11:33 134% Pygmy Goat
64. JHen 20:30 +11:54 138% Billygoat
65. Richard Nietupski 20:31 +11:55 139% Billygoat
66. pkturner 20:55 +12:19 143% Billygoat
67. Michael Dwyer 20:58 +12:22 144% Pygmy Goat
68. francish 21:14 +12:38 147% Billygoat
69. yurets 21:27 +12:51 149% Billygoat
70. lyn runs 22:15 +13:39 159% Pygmy Goat
71. John Underwood 22:18 +13:42 159% Pygmy Goat
72. Roger Underwood 22:20 +13:44 160% Pygmy Goat
73. Sandy 22:29 +13:53 161% Billygoat
74. Kelly Guarino 22:50 +14:14 166% Billygoat
75. Aanika Ruutopold 24:24 +15:48 184% Pygmy Goat
76. Nadezhda Popova 25:12 +16:36 193% Pygmy Goat
77. Javier González 27:27 +18:51 219% Billygoat
78. VladFG 28:04 +19:28 226% Pygmy Goat
79. Lex Bundschuh 28:08 +19:32 227% Pygmy Goat
80. Eva Ruutopold 28:10 +19:34 228% Pygmy Goat
81. Pete Bundschuh 29:47 +21:11 246% Pygmy Goat
82. Jessica RYKKEN 30:40 +22:04 257% Billygoat
83. Albina Zakrevski 36:51 +28:15 328% Pygmy Goat