Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 111

36th Annual Billygoat Run (May 11, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. feet 8:25 Billygoat
2. Wyatt 8:31 +6 1% Billygoat
3. EChild 8:36 +11 2% Billygoat
4. iansmith 8:39 +14 3% Billygoat
5. Andis Vitolins 9:07 +42 8% Billygoat
6. A.Child 9:55 +1:30 18% Pygmy Goat
7. DarthBalter 10:06 +1:41 20% Billygoat
8. Ari-o 11:14 +2:49 33% Billygoat
9. Cat Dealer 11:17 +2:52 34% Billygoat
10. Xena 11:25 +3:00 36% Billygoat
11. coach 11:31 +3:06 37% Billygoat
12. Ethan Hall 11:39 +3:14 38% Pygmy Goat
13. David Onkst 11:46 +3:21 40% Billygoat
14. Adrian Owens 11:48 +3:23 40% Billygoat
15. tp 11:57 +3:32 42% Billygoat
16. ernst 11:58 +3:33 42% Billygoat
16. Juha Vierinen 11:58 +3:33 42% Billygoat
18. Kestrel-O 12:19 +3:54 46% Pygmy Goat
19. khall 12:20 +3:55 47% Pygmy Goat
20. pasha 12:39 +4:14 50% Billygoat
21. LR 12:41 +4:16 51% Billygoat
22. Nadim 12:44 +4:19 51% Billygoat
23. PBricker 13:19 +4:54 58% Billygoat
24. Izzy B 13:26 +5:01 60% Billygoat
25. Elina B 13:28 +5:03 60% Billygoat
26. kadley 13:33 +5:08 61% Billygoat
27. bl 13:39 +5:14 62% Billygoat
27. Anna B 13:39 +5:14 62% Billygoat
29. Joe Usoff 13:43 +5:18 63% Billygoat
30. carlch 13:51 +5:26 65% Pygmy Goat
31. ParkSchool 13:53 +5:28 65% Billygoat
32. Dmitry Lavrov 14:01 +5:36 67% Billygoat
33. PG 14:04 +5:39 67% Billygoat
34. Bernard 14:09 +5:44 68% Billygoat
35. edwarddes 14:54 +6:29 77% Billygoat
36. awilkinson 15:04 +6:39 79% Billygoat
37. Olivier Clot 15:05 +6:40 79% Billygoat
38. stever 15:28 +7:03 84% Pygmy Goat
39. Dan OLeary 15:31 +7:06 84% Billygoat
40. GlenT 15:40 +7:15 86% Billygoat
41. JohnB 16:06 +7:41 91% Billygoat
41. crawfordsl 16:06 +7:41 91% Billygoat
43. levitin 16:10 +7:45 92% Billygoat
44. yurets 16:13 +7:48 93% Billygoat
45. PDBennett 16:22 +7:57 94% Billygoat
46. Jessica RYKKEN 16:26 +8:01 95% Billygoat
47. JanetT 16:53 +8:28 101% Pygmy Goat
48. o-maps 16:56 +8:31 101% Billygoat
49. walk 17:14 +8:49 105% Billygoat
50. Eva Ruutopold 17:25 +9:00 107% Pygmy Goat
51. Roger Underwood 17:28 +9:03 108% Pygmy Goat
52. John Underwood 17:29 +9:04 108% Pygmy Goat
53. Lex Bundschuh 17:31 +9:06 108% Pygmy Goat
53. lyn runs 17:31 +9:06 108% Pygmy Goat
55. Richard Nietupski 17:42 +9:17 110% Billygoat
56. Paul Regan 17:46 +9:21 111% Billygoat
56. JHen 17:46 +9:21 111% Billygoat
58. Raymond Chung 17:47 +9:22 111% Billygoat
59. Tiivo Ruutopold 17:48 +9:23 111% Billygoat
59. Stephen Morss 17:48 +9:23 111% Billygoat
61. CraigW 17:50 +9:25 112% Billygoat
62. elavallee 18:02 +9:37 114% Billygoat
62. Charlie 18:02 +9:37 114% Billygoat
64. Michael Dwyer 18:05 +9:40 115% Pygmy Goat
65. Oley 18:08 +9:43 115% Billygoat
66. MJChilds 18:24 +9:59 119% Pygmy Goat
67. Valeriy Doverov 18:29 +10:04 120% Billygoat
68. VladFG 18:36 +10:11 121% Pygmy Goat
69. David Wheeler 18:45 +10:20 123% Pygmy Goat
70. Sandy 19:41 +11:16 134% Billygoat
71. Kelly Guarino 19:42 +11:17 134% Billygoat
72. Nadezhda Popova 20:48 +12:23 147% Pygmy Goat
73. francish 21:15 +12:50 152% Billygoat
74. Aims Coney 23:12 +14:47 176% Pygmy Goat
75. Aanika Ruutopold 25:58 +17:33 209% Pygmy Goat
76. dyee 28:31 +20:06 239% Pygmy Goat
77. barb 28:36 +20:11 240% Pygmy Goat