Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 77 – 92

Sage Stomp (May 18, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. D-MAN 2:49 M21 (7) Long
2. W 2:57 +8 5% M21 (7) Long
2. ebone 2:57 +8 5% M21 (7) Long
4. BigWillyStyle 3:02 +13 8% M21 (7) Long
5. Nikolay 3:03 +14 8% M21 (7) Long
6. pi 3:08 +19 11% M21 (7) Long
7. Adrian Zissos 3:54 +1:05 38% M35 (7) Long
8. Leif Blake 4:19 +1:30 53% M20 (7) Long
9. Ian Collings 4:32 +1:43 61% M21 (7) Long
10. Wade Tokarek 4:33 +1:44 62% M21 (7) Long
11. Kitty Jones 4:48 +1:59 70% W55 (5) Long
12. Zbynek Cernin 4:49 +2:00 71% M35 (7) Long
13. GRennie 4:59 +2:10 77% M21 (7) Long
14. Russell Porter 5:04 +2:15 80% M21 (7) Long
15. AdamWoods 5:08 +2:19 82% M20 (7) Long
16. bmay 5:20 +2:31 89% M21 (7) Long
17. Phil Miller 5:26 +2:37 93% M35 (7) Long
18. Greg Yarkie 5:29 +2:40 95% M65 (5) Long
19. mbo 5:33 +2:44 97% W45 (5) Long
20. Larry Konotopetz 5:36 +2:47 99% M65 (5) Long
21. Pink Socks 5:46 +2:57 105% M21 (7) Long
22. Don Atkinson 5:50 +3:01 107% M65 (5) Long
23. Ian Saari 6:04 +3:15 115% M21 (7) Long
24. Jennifer Eastwood 6:05 +3:16 116% W55 (5) Long
25. jharbuck 6:20 +3:31 125% M65 (5) Long
26. Lehel Fenyoe 6:33 +3:44 133% M21 (7) Long
27. Alex Kerr 6:38 +3:49 136% M75 (5) Long
28. Hilary Anderson 6:50 +4:01 143% W55 (5) Long
29. Jane Rowlands 7:12 +4:23 156% W45 (5) Long
30. Sabine Schweiger 7:40 +4:51 172% W45 (5) Long
31. Angela Pearson 8:10 +5:21 190% W55 (5) Long
32. Ardis Dull 8:23 +5:34 198% W55 (5) Long
33. JRance 9:20 +6:31 231% M65 (5) Long
34. Sarah Locke 10:52 +8:03 286% W55 (5) Long
35. Mary-Lou Hogg 10:59 +8:10 290% W55 (5) Long
36. Holly Hendrigan 11:15 +8:26 299% W45 (5) Long
37. Joanne Woods 11:48 +8:59 319% W55 (5) Long
38. Ondrej Cernin 12:42 +9:53 351% M20 (7) Long
38. Marsha Fehr 12:42 +9:53 351% W45 (5) Long
40. Rockguy 13:03 +10:14 363% M35 (7) Long
41. muma 15:15 +12:26 441% M35 (7) Long
42. Sergio Fernandez 16:04 +13:15 470% M21 (7) Long
43. Sherry Timmerman 16:32 +13:43 487% W45 (5) Long
44. Terrence Rascher 18:43 +15:54 564% MOpen5 Long