Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 104

HVO/WCOC A-event "Love The Lakes" (Oct 25, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:47 Orange Day 1
2. David Hulme 3:57 +10 4% Rec Orange Day 1
3. Kanstantsin Paulau 4:20 +33 15% Orange Day 1
4. Hannah Collinsworth 4:43 +56 25% Orange Day 1
5. Jacob Walters 4:46 +59 26% Orange Day 1
6. chinghua 5:02 +1:15 33% Orange Day 1
7. dweinmann 5:11 +1:24 37% Orange Day 1
8. Andrew Raybould 5:24 +1:37 43% Rec Orange Day 1
9. gmaslink 5:31 +1:44 46% Orange Day 1
10. Nathan_C 5:54 +2:07 56% Orange Day 1
11. Stephen Koehler 6:09 +2:22 63% Orange Day 1
12. Julia Schmerberg 7:51 +4:04 107% Orange Day 1
13. David Muench 8:25 +4:38 122% Orange Day 1
14. Rebecca Wolfe 8:28 +4:41 124% Orange Day 1
15. Jack Weisel 9:36 +5:49 154% Orange Day 1
16. Brendan Barry 9:41 +5:54 156% Rec Orange Day 1
17. William Whitaker 10:08 +6:21 168% Orange Day 1
18. maghatter55 11:54 +8:07 215% Orange Day 1
19. Steven Hodovanec 12:00 +8:13 217% Rec Orange Day 1
20. Tarek Elnaccash 12:28 +8:41 230% Rec Orange Day 1
21. Bridget Chadwick 14:09 +10:22 274% Orange Day 1
22. George Seifert 14:44 +10:57 289% Rec Orange Day 1
23. Patricia McQuaid 16:40 +12:53 341% Orange Day 1
24. jessica.johnson 16:42 +12:55 341% Orange Day 1
25. Martha Kennard 39:12 +35:25 936% Orange Day 1