Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 138

2014 US Relay Champs and Intercollegiate Champs (Apr 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:03 White Clay Creek - Yellow
2. Amber Tomas 3:15 +12 7% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
3. andrew_711 3:55 +52 28% White Clay Creek - Yellow
4. Michelle Frank 4:11 +1:08 37% White Clay Creek - Yellow
5. Blake Chiovaro 4:14 +1:11 39% White Clay Creek - Yellow
6. Craig Williams 4:23 +1:20 44% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
7. Valerie Metz 4:24 +1:21 44% White Clay Creek - Yellow
8. Nicole Lennon 4:28 +1:25 46% White Clay Creek - Yellow
9. Helga Yang 4:42 +1:39 54% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
10. Kathy Urban 5:01 +1:58 64% White Clay Creek - Yellow
11. diva 5:28 +2:25 79% White Clay Creek - Yellow
12. KirstenM. 5:29 +2:26 80% White Clay Creek - Yellow
13. David Krueger 5:38 +2:35 85% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
13. Pat Trongo 5:38 +2:35 85% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
15. hmorse 5:50 +2:47 91% White Clay Creek - Yellow
16. Julie Frissora 7:32 +4:29 147% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
17. Sameuel Paparo 8:45 +5:42 187% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
18. Jennifer Eddy 9:39 +6:36 216% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
19. Pat McQuaid 9:58 +6:55 227% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
20. James Dee 13:31 +10:28 343% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
21. Kay Sheehan 14:43 +11:40 383% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
22. Yoshei Asei 15:46 +12:43 417% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
23. Tanya Jones 20:37 +17:34 576% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec
24. Alan Hummler 21:40 +18:37 610% White Clay Creek - Yellow Rec