Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 147 – 150

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 4:40 Blue
2. Bjarke Refslund 5:13 +33 12% Blue
3. Joergen Schnack 5:45 +1:05 23% Blue
4. Daniel Quinn 6:35 +1:55 41% Red
5. vlin 6:47 +2:07 45% Blue
6. jtorranc 6:55 +2:15 48% Blue
7. Nadim 7:05 +2:25 52% Green
8. Istvan Nagy 7:32 +2:52 61% Red
9. Dave Pruden 7:34 +2:54 62% Blue
10. TomN 7:36 +2:56 63% Red
11. Howie Weinstein 7:50 +3:10 68% Blue
12. peggyd 7:55 +3:15 70% Red
13. Jon Bertheussen 7:56 +3:16 70% Red
14. Kim Jepsen 8:10 +3:30 75% Red
14. Neal Attfield 8:10 +3:30 75% Red
16. YouRNotHere 8:33 +3:53 83% Green
17. tdgood 8:34 +3:54 84% Blue
18. Scott Diddams 8:45 +4:05 88% Blue
18. Elliott Hamilton 8:45 +4:05 88% Green
20. Jan Merka 8:47 +4:07 88% Blue
21. Charles Carrick 8:59 +4:19 93% Blue
22. David Onkst 9:14 +4:34 98% Blue
22. Alec Herrera 9:14 +4:34 98% Blue
22. Andy Bacon 9:14 +4:34 98% Red
25. Scott Rapuano 9:20 +4:40 100% Blue
26. Matthew Vest 9:26 +4:46 102% Blue
27. Tom Wells 9:33 +4:53 105% Green
28. Greg_L 9:37 +4:57 106% Red
29. richf 9:49 +5:09 110% Red
30. vido 9:55 +5:15 113% Blue
31. Greg Palardy 9:58 +5:18 114% Blue
32. John Organek 10:10 +5:30 118% Red
33. Diana Todd 10:38 +5:58 128% Green
34. pmcneilly 10:42 +6:02 129% Green
35. Thomas Cochrane 10:53 +6:13 133% Red
35. Rob Briber 10:53 +6:13 133% Green
37. Heidi Onkst 10:59 +6:19 135% Green
38. Don Davis 11:01 +6:21 136% Green
39. Liz Notter 11:02 +6:22 136% Red
40. jodylanders 11:13 +6:33 140% Green
41. Brian Fisher 11:40 +7:00 150% Green
42. davelevine 11:44 +7:04 151% Blue
42. Mark Beckman 11:44 +7:04 151% Red
44. MarkH 11:49 +7:09 153% Green
45. Michael Lieder 11:54 +7:14 155% Green
46. medag 12:00 +7:20 157% Blue
47. Patricia Mace 12:02 +7:22 158% Green
48. Tobin Krieg-Huntley 12:28 +7:48 167% Green
49. Tim Van Vranken 12:38 +7:58 171% Red
50. Jared Silk 12:44 +8:04 173% Green
51. Frantisek Brabec 12:57 +8:17 178% Green
52. Charles Fletcher 13:02 +8:22 179% Red
53. Kathleen Lennon 13:13 +8:33 183% Red
54. Mark Baugh 14:13 +9:33 205% Green
55. Erin Brandt 14:38 +9:58 214% Red
56. John Billingslea 15:22 +10:42 229% Blue
57. logicaldecision 15:50 +11:10 239% Blue
58. Donpescado 17:04 +12:24 266% Green
59. George Schink 17:30 +12:50 275% Green
60. Dave & Chris Lewis 17:47 +13:07 281% Green
61. Eva Matveeva 18:21 +13:41 293% Green
62. dtdo 19:12 +14:32 311% Green
63. BWB 23:00 +18:20 393% Green
64. Ed Buck 25:07 +20:27 438% Red
65. AmyL 26:36 +21:56 470% Green