Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 117

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Daniel Quinn 5:11 Red
2. Istvan Nagy 6:22 +1:11 23% Red
3. Nadim 6:26 +1:15 24% Green
4. Jon Bertheussen 7:00 +1:49 35% Red
5. TomN 7:07 +1:56 37% Red
6. YouRNotHere 7:16 +2:05 40% Green
7. peggyd 7:17 +2:06 41% Red
8. Kim Jepsen 7:19 +2:08 41% Red
9. Neal Attfield 7:52 +2:41 52% Red
10. Elliott Hamilton 7:56 +2:45 53% Green
11. Diana Todd 8:04 +2:53 56% Green
12. Brian Fisher 8:06 +2:55 56% Green
13. Don Davis 8:24 +3:13 62% Green
14. Michael Lieder 8:29 +3:18 64% Green
15. Ed Buck 8:30 +3:19 64% Red
16. Jared Silk 8:33 +3:22 65% Green
17. jodylanders 8:38 +3:27 67% Green
18. Greg_L 8:42 +3:31 68% Red
19. Tom Wells 8:48 +3:37 70% Green
20. John Organek 9:04 +3:53 75% Red
21. Andy Bacon 9:06 +3:55 76% Red
22. richf 9:12 +4:01 77% Red
23. Erin Brandt 9:18 +4:07 79% Red
24. pmcneilly 9:35 +4:24 85% Green
25. Kathleen Lennon 9:40 +4:29 86% Red
26. Frantisek Brabec 9:41 +4:30 87% Green
27. Charles Fletcher 9:53 +4:42 91% Red
28. Liz Notter 10:05 +4:54 95% Red
29. Rob Briber 10:10 +4:59 96% Green
30. Heidi Onkst 10:15 +5:04 98% Green
31. Donpescado 10:31 +5:20 103% Green
32. Thomas Cochrane 10:56 +5:45 111% Red
33. Mark Baugh 12:41 +7:30 145% Green
34. Patricia Mace 12:58 +7:47 150% Green
35. Mark Beckman 13:08 +7:57 153% Red
36. Tim Van Vranken 13:41 +8:30 164% Red
37. BWB 13:50 +8:39 167% Green
38. Eva Matveeva 14:36 +9:25 182% Green
39. George Schink 14:58 +9:47 189% Green
40. dtdo 15:45 +10:34 204% Green
41. MarkH 16:38 +11:27 221% Green
42. Dave & Chris Lewis 17:47 +12:36 243% Green
43. Tobin Krieg-Huntley 18:32 +13:21 258% Green
44. AmyL 19:34 +14:23 277% Green
45. Pete & Will Benzinger 21:56 +16:45 323% Green