Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 120

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 2:58 Blue
2. Joergen Schnack 3:21 +23 13% Blue
3. jtorranc 3:31 +33 19% Blue
4. vlin 3:33 +35 20% Blue
5. Bjarke Refslund 4:06 +1:08 38% Blue
6. Daniel Quinn 4:12 +1:14 42% Red
7. tdgood 4:13 +1:15 42% Blue
8. Nadim 4:20 +1:22 46% Green
9. vido 4:29 +1:31 51% Blue
10. Jon Bertheussen 4:32 +1:34 53% Red
11. Dave Pruden 4:42 +1:44 58% Blue
12. Istvan Nagy 4:45 +1:47 60% Red
13. TomN 4:52 +1:54 64% Red
13. Elliott Hamilton 4:52 +1:54 64% Green
15. peggyd 4:54 +1:56 65% Red
16. Ed Buck 5:00 +2:02 69% Red
17. Neal Attfield 5:08 +2:10 73% Red
18. Kim Jepsen 5:09 +2:11 74% Red
19. David Onkst 5:11 +2:13 75% Blue
20. Diana Todd 5:16 +2:18 78% Green
21. Charles Carrick 5:19 +2:21 79% Blue
22. Greg_L 5:20 +2:22 80% Red
23. Tom Wells 5:22 +2:24 81% Green
24. Jan Merka 5:36 +2:38 89% Blue
25. Howie Weinstein 5:37 +2:39 89% Blue
26. Andy Bacon 5:38 +2:40 90% Red
27. jodylanders 5:44 +2:46 93% Green
28. richf 5:47 +2:49 95% Red
29. medag 5:57 +2:59 101% Blue
30. Don Davis 6:07 +3:09 106% Green
31. Thomas Cochrane 6:15 +3:17 111% Red
32. Rob Briber 6:30 +3:32 119% Green
33. Scott Rapuano 6:35 +3:37 122% Blue
34. Alec Herrera 6:36 +3:38 122% Blue
35. Heidi Onkst 6:40 +3:42 125% Green
36. Kathleen Lennon 6:42 +3:44 126% Red
37. Matthew Vest 6:44 +3:46 127% Blue
38. Mark Baugh 7:06 +4:08 139% Green
39. Greg Palardy 7:08 +4:10 140% Blue
40. MarkH 7:09 +4:11 141% Green
40. Frantisek Brabec 7:09 +4:11 141% Green
42. Erin Brandt 7:15 +4:17 144% Red
43. Mark Beckman 7:17 +4:19 146% Red
44. Tim Van Vranken 7:24 +4:26 149% Red
45. Donpescado 7:25 +4:27 150% Green
46. Michael Lieder 7:29 +4:31 152% Green
47. pmcneilly 7:37 +4:39 157% Green
48. YouRNotHere 7:38 +4:40 157% Green
49. davelevine 8:05 +5:07 172% Blue
50. Patricia Mace 8:08 +5:10 174% Green
51. logicaldecision 8:12 +5:14 176% Blue
52. Tobin Krieg-Huntley 8:26 +5:28 184% Green
53. John Organek 8:47 +5:49 196% Red
54. BWB 9:38 +6:40 225% Green
55. Liz Notter 10:39 +7:41 259% Red
56. Scott Diddams 10:45 +7:47 262% Blue
57. Pete & Will Benzinger 11:10 +8:12 276% Green
58. John Billingslea 11:45 +8:47 296% Blue
59. Dave & Chris Lewis 12:39 +9:41 326% Green
60. George Schink 13:20 +10:22 349% Green
61. dtdo 13:24 +10:26 352% Green
62. Brian Fisher 13:36 +10:38 358% Green
63. Eva Matveeva 13:48 +10:50 365% Green
64. Jared Silk 13:59 +11:01 371% Green
65. AmyL 16:29 +13:31 456% Green
66. August Allocco 25:31 +22:33 760% Blue
67. Amy Saxton 25:52 +22:54 772% Blue
68. Charles Fletcher 35:20 +32:22 1091% Red