Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 147

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Daniel Quinn 7:42 Red
2. Istvan Nagy 8:44 +1:02 13% Red
3. Nadim 9:02 +1:20 17% Green
4. Jon Bertheussen 9:03 +1:21 18% Red
5. Kim Jepsen 9:13 +1:31 20% Red
6. Neal Attfield 9:20 +1:38 21% Red
7. Brian Fisher 9:22 +1:40 22% Green
8. TomN 9:27 +1:45 23% Red
9. peggyd 9:29 +1:47 23% Red
10. Greg_L 9:56 +2:14 29% Red
11. Michael Lieder 10:26 +2:44 35% Green
12. Tom Wells 10:53 +3:11 41% Green
13. Diana Todd 11:02 +3:20 43% Green
14. Elliott Hamilton 11:18 +3:36 47% Green
15. Jared Silk 11:19 +3:37 47% Green
16. Liz Notter 11:26 +3:44 48% Red
17. Thomas Cochrane 11:40 +3:58 52% Red
18. Kathleen Lennon 11:45 +4:03 53% Red
18. YouRNotHere 11:45 +4:03 53% Green
20. richf 11:46 +4:04 53% Red
21. Andy Bacon 11:51 +4:09 54% Red
22. jodylanders 12:07 +4:25 57% Green
23. Erin Brandt 12:15 +4:33 59% Red
24. John Organek 12:16 +4:34 59% Red
25. Don Davis 12:19 +4:37 60% Green
26. Mark Beckman 12:20 +4:38 60% Red
26. MarkH 12:20 +4:38 60% Green
28. Charles Fletcher 13:35 +5:53 76% Red
29. Heidi Onkst 13:42 +6:00 78% Green
30. Frantisek Brabec 13:44 +6:02 78% Green
31. pmcneilly 13:49 +6:07 79% Green
32. Rob Briber 14:15 +6:33 85% Green
33. Patricia Mace 15:24 +7:42 100% Green
34. Ed Buck 16:01 +8:19 108% Red
35. dtdo 16:59 +9:17 121% Green
36. Eva Matveeva 18:44 +11:02 143% Green
37. AmyL 19:03 +11:21 147% Green
38. Tim Van Vranken 19:13 +11:31 150% Red
39. Dave & Chris Lewis 19:40 +11:58 155% Green
40. Donpescado 24:59 +17:17 224% Green
41. George Schink 26:13 +18:31 240% Green
42. Mark Baugh 27:17 +19:35 254% Green
43. Tobin Krieg-Huntley 28:00 +20:18 264% Green
44. BWB 29:31 +21:49 283% Green