Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 110

QOC Turkey Run Ridge (Mar 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Fisher 11:04 Green
2. William Schaefer 11:15 +11 2% Brown
3. Jared Silk 12:32 +1:28 13% Green
4. Stephen Doherty 12:44 +1:40 15% Green
5. Heidi Onkst 12:48 +1:44 16% Green
6. Linus Hamilton 14:07 +3:03 28% Green
7. Bill Wright 14:31 +3:27 31% Green
8. Sam Listwak 15:02 +3:58 36% Green
9. Frantisek Brabec 15:08 +4:04 37% Green
10. Brandon Bowers 16:32 +5:28 49% Brown
11. Zachary Barham 16:40 +5:36 51% Brown
12. Austin Lenhard 16:59 +5:55 53% Green
13. Petya Aleksieva 17:15 +6:11 56% Brown
14. Daniel Lathrop 18:09 +7:05 64% Brown
15. Maarit Kuusijarvi 18:10 +7:06 64% Brown
16. MarkH 18:14 +7:10 65% Green
17. Bill Vienna 18:25 +7:21 66% Green
18. Sidney Sachs 19:18 +8:14 74% Brown
19. Mark Baugh 19:23 +8:19 75% Green
20. Edward Enson 19:54 +8:50 80% Green
21. Lydia Andrews 20:12 +9:08 83% Brown
22. Aaron Fletcher 22:32 +11:28 104% Green
23. DDoherty 22:35 +11:31 104% Brown
24. Suzanne Shelden 22:43 +11:39 105% Brown
25. James Thulo 22:55 +11:51 107% Brown
26. Christiana Logansmith 23:33 +12:29 113% Green
27. Louis Bethge 23:36 +12:32 113% Green
28. Rob Briber 24:37 +13:33 122% Green
29. speedydemon 25:28 +14:24 130% Brown
30. donames 26:25 +15:21 139% Green
31. AmyL 27:11 +16:07 146% Green
32. Nyall Meredith 29:04 +18:00 163% Green
33. Daniel Pike 29:11 +18:07 164% Brown
34. Austin Curtis 29:57 +18:53 171% Green
35. Robert Danford 29:58 +18:54 171% Green
36. Kyle Adams 30:01 +18:57 171% Green
37. Karla Hulett 31:37 +20:33 186% Brown
38. Alec Thurman 33:39 +22:35 204% Brown
39. Colin Kelly 34:16 +23:12 210% Green
40. Daniel Shelden 34:57 +23:53 216% Brown
41. Michael Bianchetta 35:36 +24:32 222% Brown
42. Craig Shelden 40:23 +29:19 265% Green
43. Bryan Hemlinger 40:33 +29:29 266% Brown
44. Sydney Budd 42:06 +31:02 280% Green
45. Kitten 42:11 +31:07 281% Green
46. Erik de Guzman 42:58 +31:54 288% Brown
47. Nicholas Grenier 43:19 +32:15 291% Brown
48. James Chaplin 48:17 +37:13 336% Brown
49. Joel Hulett 56:07 +45:03 407% Brown
50. Scott Sharp 1:00:22 +49:18 445% Brown
51. Monika Kornhauser 1:02:07 +51:03 461% Brown
52. BWB 1:19:41 +1:08:37 620% Green
53. William Sullivan 1:33:49 +1:22:45 748% Brown