Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 109

QOC Turkey Run Ridge (Mar 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Fisher 3:39 Green
2. DDoherty 4:24 +45 21% Brown
2. Stephen Doherty 4:24 +45 21% Green
4. Christiana Logansmith 4:52 +1:13 33% Green
5. William Schaefer 4:53 +1:14 34% Brown
6. Austin Curtis 5:12 +1:33 42% Green
7. Kyle Adams 5:17 +1:38 45% Green
8. Jared Silk 5:19 +1:40 46% Green
9. Zachary Barham 5:31 +1:52 51% Brown
10. Louis Bethge 5:33 +1:54 52% Green
11. Brandon Bowers 5:38 +1:59 54% Brown
12. Robert Danford 5:40 +2:01 55% Green
13. Scott Sharp 5:42 +2:03 56% Brown
14. Frantisek Brabec 5:50 +2:11 60% Green
14. Austin Lenhard 5:50 +2:11 60% Green
16. Sydney Budd 5:51 +2:12 60% Green
17. Heidi Onkst 6:13 +2:34 70% Green
18. Rob Briber 6:16 +2:37 72% Green
19. Bill Vienna 6:42 +3:03 84% Green
20. Linus Hamilton 6:44 +3:05 84% Green
21. Daniel Lathrop 6:48 +3:09 86% Brown
22. Alex Barham 7:00 +3:21 92% Orange
23. MarkH 7:03 +3:24 93% Green
24. Helen Doherty 7:04 +3:25 94% Orange
25. MAP 7:07 +3:28 95% Orange
26. Petya Aleksieva 7:08 +3:29 95% Brown
27. Bill Wright 7:09 +3:30 96% Green
28. Edward Enson 7:14 +3:35 98% Green
29. Sara Lopez 7:36 +3:57 108% Orange
30. Ryan Saul 7:41 +4:02 111% Orange
31. Sidney Sachs 8:02 +4:23 120% Brown
32. Sam Listwak 8:05 +4:26 121% Green
33. Mary Snieckus 8:11 +4:32 124% Orange
34. donames 8:32 +4:53 134% Green
35. Maarit Kuusijarvi 8:35 +4:56 135% Brown
36. Jeffrey Kronenwetter 8:40 +5:01 137% Orange
37. speedydemon 8:56 +5:17 145% Brown
38. Mark Baugh 9:26 +5:47 158% Green
39. Joel Mcwhinney 9:34 +5:55 162% Orange
40. James Thulo 9:49 +6:10 169% Brown
41. BWB 10:10 +6:31 179% Green
42. Suzanne Shelden 10:18 +6:39 182% Brown
43. Lydia Andrews 10:19 +6:40 183% Brown
44. Michael Bianchetta 10:22 +6:43 184% Brown
44. Donna Bethge 10:22 +6:43 184% Orange
46. Jon & Kira Bertheussen 10:32 +6:53 189% Orange
47. Daniel Pike 10:43 +7:04 194% Brown
48. Craig Shelden 10:52 +7:13 198% Green
49. Colin Kelly 11:04 +7:25 203% Green
50. AmyL 11:05 +7:26 204% Green
51. Aaron Fletcher 11:18 +7:39 210% Green
52. Cheryl Wilson 11:21 +7:42 211% Orange
53. Bryan Hemlinger 11:26 +7:47 213% Brown
54. Florence Tan 12:19 +8:40 237% Orange
55. Daniel Shelden 13:55 +10:16 281% Brown
56. Karla Hulett 14:04 +10:25 285% Brown
57. Kitten 14:17 +10:38 291% Green
58. Christine Kury 15:02 +11:23 312% Orange
59. Monika Kornhauser 15:40 +12:01 329% Brown
60. William Sullivan 16:07 +12:28 342% Brown
61. Brian Hart 16:39 +13:00 356% Orange
62. Joel Hulett 16:46 +13:07 359% Brown
63. Erik de Guzman 16:56 +13:17 364% Brown
64. Peter Cook 16:59 +13:20 365% Orange
65. Nicholas Grenier 18:26 +14:47 405% Brown
66. James Chaplin 19:08 +15:29 424% Brown
67. Nyall Meredith 19:28 +15:49 433% Green
68. Sherry Sterling 19:32 +15:53 435% Orange
69. Stephen Lee 20:10 +16:31 453% Orange
70. Glenn Bock 26:46 +23:07 633% Orange
71. Alec Thurman 28:57 +25:18 693% Brown