Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 124

QOC Cabin John (Feb 22, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Daniel Quinn 4:04 Blue
1. Ryan Stasiowski 4:04 Blue
3. eddie 4:20 +16 7% Blue
4. vlin 5:13 +1:09 28% Blue
5. jtorranc 5:14 +1:10 29% Blue
6. Thomas Cochrane 5:15 +1:11 29% Red
7. Howie Weinstein 5:17 +1:13 30% Blue
8. Nadim 5:27 +1:23 34% Blue
9. scamp07 6:00 +1:56 48% Green
10. Charles Shell 6:05 +2:01 50% Green
10. Leah Blasiak 6:05 +2:01 50% Green
12. Matt Jones 6:14 +2:10 53% Red
13. Jared Silk 6:15 +2:11 54% Green
14. Liz Notter 6:20 +2:16 56% Red
15. vido 6:32 +2:28 61% Blue
16. linville 6:33 +2:29 61% Green
16. Greg Palardy 6:33 +2:29 61% Blue
18. tdgood 6:34 +2:30 61% Blue
19. David Saunders 6:40 +2:36 64% Green
20. Tom Wells 6:43 +2:39 65% Green
21. Shon Kaganovich 6:45 +2:41 66% Blue
22. JohnB 6:47 +2:43 67% Blue
23. YouRNotHere 6:48 +2:44 67% Red
24. Glen Gibson 6:56 +2:52 70% Red
25. TomN 7:01 +2:57 73% Red
26. Derek LeVasseur 7:11 +3:07 77% Blue
27. Rusty Packer 7:15 +3:11 78% Green
28. Jon Bertheussen 7:17 +3:13 79% Blue
29. Don Davis 7:26 +3:22 83% Green
30. Greg_L 7:28 +3:24 84% Red
31. Erin Brandt 7:31 +3:27 85% Red
32. Joseph Dillier 7:34 +3:30 86% Blue
33. Paul Markovs 7:36 +3:32 87% Green
34. msirbu 7:40 +3:36 89% Red
35. logicaldecision 7:50 +3:46 93% Red
36. Elizabeth Louis 7:53 +3:49 94% Blue
36. Lewis Hart 7:53 +3:49 94% Green
38. Rory Welch 7:54 +3:50 94% Red
39. Mark Baugh 8:14 +4:10 102% Green
40. Frantisek Brabec 8:15 +4:11 103% Green
40. DDoherty 8:15 +4:11 103% Green
40. Marshall Wilkins 8:15 +4:11 103% Green
43. MarkH 8:27 +4:23 108% Green
44. Rob Briber 8:29 +4:25 109% Green
45. Virginia Murphy 8:33 +4:29 110% Green
46. Patrick Fields 8:40 +4:36 113% Red
47. Andrew Sharp 8:42 +4:38 114% Blue
48. Leigh Billeaud 8:43 +4:39 114% Green
49. dtdo 8:46 +4:42 116% Red
50. Kathryn Michels 8:52 +4:48 118% Green
51. Mike Berry 8:53 +4:49 118% Red
52. Chris & Mary Dobroth 8:56 +4:52 120% Red
53. phession 9:00 +4:56 121% Green
54. Ryan Collins 9:07 +5:03 124% Green
55. Petya Aleksieva 9:22 +5:18 130% Green
56. Eric Landers 9:36 +5:32 136% Green
57. Mark Becker 9:48 +5:44 141% Blue
58. Patricia Mace 10:00 +5:56 146% Red
59. Daniel Pike 10:06 +6:02 148% Green
60. Michelle Svoboda 10:27 +6:23 157% Green
61. Ian Fraser 10:38 +6:34 161% Green
62. jvincent 10:41 +6:37 163% Green
63. Richard Briggs 10:57 +6:53 169% Green
64. Eva Matveeva 11:07 +7:03 173% Green
65. Naomi & Bernard Ducharme 11:17 +7:13 177% Red
66. Jeff Haskell 11:32 +7:28 184% Green
67. donames 13:01 +8:57 220% Green
68. JP Landers 13:27 +9:23 231% Green
69. Michael Stasiowski 14:00 +9:56 244% Blue
70. AmyL 14:27 +10:23 255% Red
71. BWB 15:00 +10:56 269% Green
72. John Landers 15:51 +11:47 290% Green
73. Clay & Kristin Deming 16:27 +12:23 305% Green
74. Tu Truong 16:37 +12:33 309% Green
75. Mark Beckman 17:03 +12:59 319% Red
76. Edward Enson 17:16 +13:12 325% Green
77. Brett Sidelinger 18:10 +14:06 347% Green
78. Rae Ann Hicks 18:43 +14:39 360% Green
79. Adam's Crew 27:17 +23:13 571% Green