Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 67 – 59

Boggs '14 (May 31, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. dersu 2:14 Green Long
2. Takashi Sugiyama 2:18 +4 3% Green Long
3. Tapio 2:34 +20 15% Green Long
3. Rick Breseman 2:34 +20 15% Green Long
5. Kent Ohlund 2:55 +41 31% Green Long
5. Cornelia Coolen-Vogt 2:55 +41 31% Green Long
7. Misha Kreslavsky 3:05 +51 38% Green Long
8. Brian Ellis 3:12 +58 43% Brown Long
9. AnnaV 3:15 +1:01 46% Green Long
10. katiepetersen 3:17 +1:03 47% Brown Long
11. Bruce Wolfe 3:27 +1:13 54% Green Long
12. Rich Parker 3:29 +1:15 56% Brown Long
12. Matthias Kohler 3:29 +1:15 56% Green Long
14. mellis 3:33 +1:19 59% Brown Long
15. smittyo 3:34 +1:20 60% Green Long
16. Richard McBee 3:41 +1:27 65% Brown Long
17. Stephen Harrison 3:42 +1:28 66% Green Long
18. gavinwm 3:45 +1:31 68% Green Long
19. Soupbone 3:48 +1:34 70% Green Long
20. Einar Viddal 3:49 +1:35 71% Brown Long
21. Stephanie Maclean 3:58 +1:44 78% Green Long
22. evancuster 3:59 +1:45 78% Brown Long
23. Charlie 4:03 +1:49 81% Brown Long
24. Marie-Josee Parayre 4:08 +1:54 85% Green Long
25. Eugene Kiperman 4:11 +1:57 87% Green Long
25. Sarah Minarik 4:11 +1:57 87% Brown Long
27. Alex Kerr 4:19 +2:05 93% Brown Long
28. crawfordsl 4:20 +2:06 94% Brown Long
29. Ingvard Jakobsen 4:21 +2:07 95% Brown Long
30. Meredith Gray 4:50 +2:36 116% Green Long
30. Steve Haas 4:50 +2:36 116% Brown Long
32. Dan Greene 5:11 +2:57 132% Green Long
33. Don Atkinson 5:23 +3:09 141% Brown Long
34. gkraght 5:25 +3:11 143% Green Long
35. Johanna Merriss 5:29 +3:15 146% Green Long
36. Mike Poulsen 5:32 +3:18 148% Green Long
37. dawgtired 5:33 +3:19 149% Green Long
37. Christine Brew 5:33 +3:19 149% Green Long
39. Wesley Erck 5:35 +3:21 150% Brown Long
40. Tony Pinkham 5:44 +3:30 157% Green Long
41. Ardis Dull 5:58 +3:44 167% Brown Long
42. Steven Duke 6:02 +3:48 170% Brown Long
43. Ken Vomaske 6:07 +3:53 174% Green Long
44. BP 6:10 +3:56 176% Green Long
45. Fyodor Konkov 6:14 +4:00 179% Green Long
46. EBreseman 6:50 +4:36 206% Green Long
47. Geoman 6:53 +4:39 208% Brown Long
48. Sherry Timmerman 6:55 +4:41 210% Green Long
49. Janet Petersen 7:11 +4:57 222% Brown Long
49. Ken Considine 7:11 +4:57 222% Brown Long
51. Vicki Woolworth 7:37 +5:23 241% Brown Long
52. Linda Moore 8:22 +6:08 275% Brown Long
53. Scott Aster 8:33 +6:19 283% Brown Long
54. LouP 8:51 +6:37 296% Brown Long
55. Leslie Minarik 9:04 +6:50 306% Brown Long
56. jdoub 9:45 +7:31 337% Green Long
57. Jennifer Kerr 10:00 +7:46 348% Brown Long
58. Scott Donald 10:10 +7:56 355% Brown Long
59. Andy Cretcher 11:44 +9:30 425% Green Long
60. Susan Kim 12:27 +10:13 457% Green Long
61. Pamela McBee 12:34 +10:20 463% Brown Long
62. Nancy Lindeman 13:46 +11:32 516% Brown Long
63. Judy Borish 14:08 +11:54 533% Brown Long
64. Shirley Donald 14:10 +11:56 534% Brown Long
65. Olga Kraght 15:04 +12:50 575% Brown Long
66. Carl Moore 16:35 +14:21 643% Brown Long
67. origamiguy 17:28 +15:14 682% Green Long
68. Trinka Gillis 18:00 +15:46 706% Green Long